Book Your Stay at Acqualina Resort & Spa on the Beach

February 2017

“We have put Acqualina at the top of our list of travel destinations next time we are in Florida.”
Dr. Joseph Baler NY USA
02/11/17

 

“Everything was just amazing!”
Mr. Giane P Antoniazzi BR
2/15/17

 

“Great Hotel.”
Dr. Gregory Browne NY USA
2/16/17

 

“We had an amazing time. Looking forward to coming back really soon! Thanks for also upgrading our room.”
Mrs. Towanda Darden GA USA
2/16/17 

 

“You’re a 10 out of 10.”
Mrs. Terri Weiss FL USA
2/16/17

 

“Thank you for another wonderful stay.”
Ms. Shelley C Kray
2/19/16

 

”Overall a wonderful experience and felt like coming home. The staff is incredible and so well trained. I misplaced my fedora and they found it and are shipping it to me. We will be back and hopefully sooner than last time. Our dog Cody is also very happy there. Ha.”
Ms. Carolyn H Kutteh PA USA
2/20/17

 

“Beautiful hotel with really attentive staff, had a great time all together!!”
Mr. & Mrs. Brian C Gilgan NY USA
2/20/17

 

“Was perfection. We have traveled to many places and stayed at many hotels. Acqualina surpassed all by leaps and bounds. The service was superb. The staff was unreal. This will be our destination from now on! Thank you!”
Mrs. Susan Rothenberg
2/28/17

January 2017 Guest Reviews

“Excellent service from top to bottom, it was the outstanding the kindness.”

Mr. & Mrs. Deise Henriques Sao Paulo

01/08/17

 

“Your resort was a wonderful discovery! We loved it and can’t wait to return.”

Ms. Patricia D Duffner NY USA

01/29/17

 

“The Hotel is our in progress. Every stay It is best than before. Congratulations”

Mr. Thomaz Rodrigues  Sao Paulo

01/31/2017

 

“Loved having lunch at the beach restaurant. Loved the beach passes for our guests. Friends of ours came up from Miami for the day to visit and were in heaven and loved the opportunity to visit the resort.”

Mr. Mark Nesoff NY USA

01/31/2017

December 2016 Guest Reviews

“Rey, Nick Caleb pool side service was awesome. Such a rarity to get such great service in Miami. The staff is outstanding, attentive and create a 5-star experience for all guest.”

Mr. Pierre Dedelva MS USA

12/2/2016

 

“Acqualina is superior. GM Christof Pignet is a true gentleman highly respected by his employees and guests alike. Happy employees make for a Happy Hotel. Paramount as well is the superior overall security. Who doesn’t appreciate the housekeeping, beach, guest relations staff. Overall Ambiance is first class (including pools and beach). 5-Star – a pure opulent experience.”

Mr. & Mrs. Theodore S Spazok PA USA

12/3/2016

 

“It was just an overall amazing service experience. Everyone was beyond helpful and gracious.”

Mrs. Tara D’Agostino NJ USA

12/5/2016

 

“It is very difficult to improving the excellence.”

Mr. Edgardo Padinger

12/8/2016

 

“Please continue and remain consistent as a 5 star property.”

Ms. Gail Donnarumma

12/8/2016

 

“Absolutely wonderful experience – thank you!.”

Ms. Molly DeRoos NY USA

12/11/2016

 

“Wonderful resort! The best service we have ever encountered.”

Mrs. Gina Episcopo NJ USA

12/12/2016

 

“I have been coming to Acqualina since it opened 10 year ago.”

Mr. J R Rinaldi MA USA

12/13/2016

 

“An exceptional experience. Amazing all around.”

Mr. & Mrs. Jason 4 Smith OH USA

12/15/2016

 

“Your hotel is amazing. My husband and I were most impressed with your friendly staff. Everyone appeared to genuinely want to be assistance whenever we needed something.”

Mr. Philip Brennan PA USA

12/17/2016

November 2016 Guest Reviews

“Easing in to the warm, friendly and ultra-luxurious embrace of everything Acqualina made me feel like I’ve had a taste of a prelude to Paradise. I want Acqualina to be my home away from home. Just unparalleled in beauty, elegance and excellence.”

Mr. Markh H Bruce WA USA

11/12/2016

 

”Thank you for making our latest 4 day getaway so special. We have come to expect a wonderful experience when we stay at the Acqualina and we are never disappointed. You help us make magical memories as a family! There is nothing better than that!!”

Dr. & Mrs. Mandy Werbitt  QC

11/13/2016

 

“The Resort is a beautiful place. The thing that stood out to me most was the Staff. What an amazing group of people.”

Ms. Leslie Hatfield OK USA

11/14/2016

 

Service was outstanding! The resort is beautifully decorated and maintained, and the rooms were spacious, luxurious, and well-equipped.”

Dr. Catherine Winslow FL USA

11/14/2016

 

“Service is great”

Ms. Shameeron Paur CA USA

11/14/2016

 

“Service was excellent – keep up the good work!”

Ms. Ann Salerno TX USA

11/15/2016

 

“Exceeded expectations.”

Mr. & Mrs. Theodore D Sherwin PA USA

11/21/2016

 

“Andrew Fiorenzi made this a fabulous trip. Did not direct me wrong. Will be back, and before always stayed at Boca Beach Club & the Ritz. Traffic was terrible, but the property more than makes up for it. See you soon.”

Ms. Shelley C Kray IL USA

11/23/2016

 

“Loved my experience here. I especially loved the friendly staff and the rubber ducky in my bathtub!”

Ms. Sharon Bame CA USA

11/25/2016

 

” This is a beautiful place with amazing staff, exceptional service, standout facilities and the best spa and staff in the world. KUDOS!!!”

Mrs. Donna Maple PA USA

11/27/2016

 

“Excellent hotel and staff. My family had a wonderful time there.”

Mr. John Howting GA USA

11/28/2016

 

“We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Acqualina. The staff from top to bottom is the best team I have seen. We will return soon! Thank you for making our vacation so relaxing and special.”

Ms. Carolyn A Amesse  VA USA

11/28/2016

 

“By far the best resort in South Florida. This resort is over the top.”

Mr. Fabian Jr. Castillo TX USA

11/28/2016

 

“It was just an overall amazing service experience. Everyone was beyond helpful and gracious.”

Mrs. Tara D’Agostino NJ USA

11/30/2016

October 2016 Guest Reviews

 
“Absolute perfection.”
Mr. & Mrs. Erik B Dana FL USA
10/5/2016
 
” Great experience, great hotel, great staff —great experience, always a pleasure to return.”
Mrs. Cristina Papazian Buenos Aires
10/6/2016
 
“My stay was beyond perfect, even not having the chance to use the pool and beach services because of the hurricane, the attention and care during this unexpected event was exceptional.”
Mrs. Ligia Maas Sao Paulo BR
10/10/2016
 
“I stayed at Acqualina as a celebration for my 40th Birthday along with 6 other adults. My stay lived up to every expectation. The staff went above and beyond. I felt completely pampered. The chocolate birthday cake in my room was both a welcomed surprise and absolutely delicious. The beach and pool was beautiful and relaxing. I hope to stay here again.”
Ms. Andrea Mastellone NY USA
10/12/2016
 
“The resort was amazing and I really got to see how wonderful your staff is when we couldn’t get out because of Hurricane Matthew. They were responsive, courteous and accommodating and that gave me the greatest comfort during those moments –thank you making my time there wonderful, etc.”
Mrs. Carol Cunningham NY USA
10/17/2016
 
Hands down one of the best hotels we have ever stayed at. Everyone was so nice and accommodating and it showed how much they truly enjoy their profession. Thank you so much Acqualina Resort & Spa, you made our weekend a memorable and we cannot wait till our next visit!
Mr. & Mrs. Christopher Maricic NJ USA
10/20/2016

 
”As a business owner, I travel the globe and have stayed at many “Five Star” facilities, but bar none, I believe Acqualina most fully lives up to this moniker. The personal attention exhibited by every staff member we interacted with was noteworthy and appreciated. My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will be back at the first opportunity to “recharge our batteries”. Thank you.” NJ USA
Mr. Robert J Freeman
10/21/2016
 
“LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THE SPA and staff!!!! Everyone at the hotel is so very nice and extremely accommodating!”
Ms. Patricia E Leonard NY USA
10/21/2016
 
”Wonderful resort, well maintained, we’ll run, experienced and friendly staff with very good attention to detail. I will return.”
Mr. Charles G Banchiere PA USA
10/22/2016
 
“Everything about our stay was perfect from the moment we arrived! We were celebrating my daughter’s 25th birthday. Our oceanfront suite with large balcony was beautiful. A personalized birthday cake was in our room upon arrival, she received a bday dessert the next morning along with champagne on the beach, a balloon and card signed by the pool staff and complimentary spa gifts after our spa services. She said it was the best birthday that she’s ever had! After my husband and three sons heard about our trip they want to come for their Thanksgiving break instead of a trip to Jamaica!”
Mrs. Brenda Sherrer GA USA
10/22/2106
 
“We love Acqualina. It is apparent that standards at this resort are high.”
Dr. Betsy S Horton GA USA
10/22/2016
 
“The hotel is excellent.”
Ms. Maria Ines Sladkay Buenos Aires
10/24/2016
 
“In the Webster dictionary, when you look up the word “amazing”, it has a photo of Acqualina.”
Ms. Atsuko Hurley DC USA
10/24/2016
 
“We enjoyed our stay here so much this was our second visit. We gifted our friends a two night stay, we are hoping they will book soon so we can come with them.”
Mr. & Mrs. Albert Tirado NJ USA
10/25/2016
 
”One of the nicest places we have ever stayed. Wow factor is everywhere on the property.”
Mr. William Barnett FL USA
10/25/2016
 
“I was very appreciative of how Christof and his staff kept me appraised of the hurricane preparations and procedures so I could put our staff’s minds at ease. I am also appreciative of the personalized service Rachel provided, even on her day off. She emailed and text to make sure our needs were still being met–and exceeded.”
Mr. Leslie Maxie NJ USA
10/27/2016
 
“We always enjoy being there. Many of the staff are like family to us. Property is always well cared for and exemplary. NEW FITNESS CENTER IS TOP-NOTCH!!”
Mr. & Mrs. Nick Cerami NJ USA
10/29/2016
 
“We had an AMAZING stay!! A first class resort!”
Mr. Kenneth J Mastellone NY USA
10/29/2016

September 2016 Guest Reviews

 “Service exceeded my expectations. Property is very well cured and rooms are completely comfortable.”
Ms. Carol Maldonado
09/9/2016
 
“This is by far the best resort we have been to and we have been to some fine ones. My wife and I totally enjoyed our stay for our anniversary. Everyone was warm and friendly and made sure your needs were taken care of. This is truly a 5 diamond resort and would recommend to anyone who wants an excellent experience.”
Mr. Claude G Sawney TX USA
9/9/2016
 
” All was amazing !!”
Mr. Silvio A Chaet Buenos Aires
09/11/2016
 
“We had a wonderful time and will definitely be returning. The hotel is elegant without being “stuffy.”
Mr. Bruce Butterill Canada
9/12/2016
 
“Thank you very much, we loved our stay in your hotel and everyone is doing a great job.
Mr. Pascal C Weber
9/13/2016
 
“The best hotel I have ever been to bar none. The room is spectacular.”
Ms. Catherine Cook MD USA
9/13/2016
 
“The staff mentioned before made our 5th year anniversary weekend getaway extra special. We had an amazing time. Thank you everyone!!”
Ms. Dailyn Perez FL USA
9/14/2016
 
“Thank you so much for making our 10 year anniversary stay so wonderful. We had an amazing time and the staff was incredible. They were attentive and helpful but not over bearing, which can be the case at some high end service locations. The facilities and rooms were amazing.”
Mr. James Carey MI USA
9/14/2016
 
“My all-time favorite Hotel!!”
Ms. Lisa Mazzilli GA USA
9/14/2016
 
“You all are donig a wonderful job. Your customer service is hands down unmatched! the facility, the location, the grounds, are all first class. i really really enjoyed my stay there and would not hesitate to choose Acqualina as my lodging choice on my next visit to Miami.”
Ms. Consuela M Stewart CA USA
9/16/2016
 
“Services is outstanding!”
Mrs. Rocio D Curran FL USA
9/16/2016
 
“So many people on the staff contributed to making my parents’ stay incredible. From reservations, to the executive office to the bakery. It was. THANK YOU!!!!!”
Mrs. Gemma Seales FL USA
9/16/2016
 
“Your resort is beautiful and I would return. Your staff is very nice and respect the client”
Ms. Johanne P Zaurrini
9/20/2016
 
“Everything was perfect!’
Mr. Reynard O Brown NJ USA
9/20/2016
 
“Overall, this was one of the best place I ever stayed at! Thank you.”
Ms. Laurie Lee DiMartini PA USA
9/22/2016
 
“Our stay, was without question was just AMAZING, and PERFECT in every way! I brought my husband and two kids to celebrate my older son’s 10th birthday. I was sold from the moment we arrived and we stepped out of our car. Your Valet and Front Desk attendant were so engaging, friendly and welcoming. We were escorted to our room and where my son was greeted with his birthday surprise (a birthday cake, balloon and boogie board). “How did they even know mama?” he asked. I just smiled and said this is what they do…..To see his reaction, just made my day. The hotel itself was beautiful with a gorgeous beachfront. The pools, and the little beach set up for the kids were just well thought out, so it was easy to sit back and relax and watch them have fun. I can go on and on about the hotel, but it was the impeccable service, from your adoring staff members and their attention to detail that did it for me. So I have to give special mention to your Guest Relations Manager who went above and beyond to make this experience the best one. Your beach attendants, (Gonzalo & Rey) to the pool and bar attendants (Erika & Marco), and to our awesome waiter at Mulino’s (whose name I cannot remember), went out of his way to get my baby boy his favorite Haag and Daaz chocolate ice cream, it with sprinkles!!. I thank you and my family thanks you for the wonderfully unforgettable weekend, especially my sons. This hotel will definitely be seeing more of my family and friends in the near future.”
Mrs. Janine Habib FL USA
9/23/2016
 
“We had a wonderful stay. Wish we could have stayed longer.”
Mrs. Kathleen A Wolverton MI USA
9/23/2016

August 2016 Guest Reviews

 
“Best resort we have ever stayed!!”
Mrs. Heather Appel TX. USA
8/10/16
 
“Overall, best Hotel I have stayed in in Miami, I stay at the Ritz, Setai, 1 Hotel, this was by far the best.”
Dr. & Mrs. Jeffrey J Braverman NY USA
8/10/16
 
“This was our 2nd time visiting we came 2 months ago and liked it so much we came back. Jaime was our waiter then and remembered us right away, he is the friendliest person and very professional. We also had Anicet as a waiter outside we loved him as well! Great resort we will be back every year!”
Mr. Robert M Campolattaro VA USA
8/11/16
 
“Outstanding stay.”
Mr. Michael Koehler GA. USA
8/11/16
 
“It was great”
Mr. Jordan W Kalbas TX. USA
8/12/16
 
“Our stay at your hotel was truly fantastic. I would unequivocally recommend it to anyone. Acqualina was the nicest hotel in which I have stayed, and the service provided was second to none. I can’t wait to come back.”
Mr. & Mrs. Gary Gray FL. USA
8/16/16
 
“We had a truly wonderful experience and will be back.”
Mrs. Jacqueline Volkart-Sedeno Miami FL
8/21/16
 
“I look forward to returning at the Acqualina soon. Bravo to the Acqualina staff for always making our stay exceptional and enjoyable! It really is home sweet home for me and my family. We’ll see you soon.”
Ms. Helen Hiotis Canada
8/23/16
 
“The staff are very nice people and the service provided is excellent.”
Mr. Esteban Ayerza Buenos Aires
8/24/16
 
“We will come back. Issues happen anywhere but how people respond is the key and people here are first rate. Thank you”
Mrs. Sandy Bajwa VA USA
8/26/16
 
“5 star resort and more!!! We had a great time and definitely planning on coming back! Thank you.”
Mr. Damian Paulucci. NV USA
8/30/16
 
“I absolutely LOVE this hotel. I have encouraged my friends and family to stay at this hotel. When I come back to SOBE this is the only place I will stay.”
Ms. Stephanie Smith MD USA
8/31/16
 
“When you go to a place for a special occasion each year. You may think it would get complacent, Acqualina consistently goes above and beyond to make your stay relaxing and inviting. It’s very regal but a family feel. You find yourself looking for people who have helped you from a previous visit. We always arrive in town to do something different in Miami because when we check in to Acqualina we don’t want to leave until checkout so that we can submerge and enjoy our time at Acqualina.”
Mr. & Mrs. Warren Gray FL USA
8/31/16
 
“Thank you for always making our trips perfection.”
Mr. & Mrs. Scott Speicher PA USA
8/31/16
 

July 2016 Guest Reviews

 

“Overall, best Hotel I have stayed in in Miami, I stay at the Ritz, Setai, 1 Hotel, this was by far the best.”
Dr. & Mrs. Jeffrey J Braverman NY USA
7/31/16
 
“Great service and great kids camp. My son loved it.”
Mr. & Mrs. Julio Berroa FL USA
7/31/16
 
“Thank you for making my mom’s birthday so special. They were able to give up an upgrade and the room was phenomenal. Also bringing a cake for my mother’s birthday with personalized writing was very appreciated. I loved that I spend the day at the beach and eat at the AQ in casual clothes and not dress up. The morning buffet breakfast was exceptional! Loved that the spa had all amenities provided like hygiene products and the pool has sunscreen provided. I really felt pampered the staff were all amazing!”
Ms. Lynn Williams OH USA
7/31/16
 
“I cannot wait to return… My meal at Il Mulino was perfection.”
Mrs. Susanna Atkins McCarthy. Lynn LA USA
7/31/16
 
“Staff at the Concierge Desk are always helpful and a great disposition to help and assist, congrats and thanks to all of them.”
Mr. & Mrs. Carlos Munoz
7/31/16
 
“The Hotel, every time we visit is getting better and better. We see that you are caring of details. And details make a difference. I do really to congratulate de management to make these improvements and be open to listen our opinions.”
Mr. Thomaz Rodrigues
7/31/16
 
“It was the perfect weekend.”
Mrs. Tanya M Cummings VA USA
7/29/16
 
“Continued excellence overall.”
Mr. Phillip W Carpenter TX USA
7/20/16
 
“Excellent stay.”
Mr. & Mrs. Clifford Petford Nassau
7/20/16
 
“Acqualina is a fabulous resort with outstanding service. The location and amenities are wonderful, but I come for the Spa by ESPA; it is the reason I keep returning to Acqualina. Kudos to Cynthia Bell and her top notch staff!”
Ms. Coreen Simpson NY USA
7/19/16
 
“Overall, a very nice time!! Very upscale and staff was great. We really enjoyed our suite!”
Mr. & Mrs. Scott Toler VA USA
7/18/16
 
“Always feel like family at Acqualina- can’t wait to come back. We are saving!”
Mr. & Mrs. Bonnie Citron PA USA
7/10/16
 
“The staff seemed really happy to work there which I have not found to be the case at most resorts in the Miami area. We had a great time and will certainly return. Nicest accommodations (3 bedroom suite) we have had in the South Florida area.”
Dr. & Mrs. Jason Highsmith SC USA
7/8/16
 
“Thank you and your staff for an exceptional experience. Once in a lifetime.”
Mr. Timothy James Annan WA US A
7/8/16
 
“Outstanding service! I’ve never felt so welcomed in any other hotel I’ve stayed! Definitely will come back! Everything was over the top! Fabulous experience!”
Mr. Ma. Del Mar Saguier
7/7/16
 
“Thank you for this beautiful resort you built, we will definitely come back for a longer stay.”
Mr. Tahsin Uyar NJ USA
7/4/16
 
“We came to attend our friend’s wedding. It was incredibly beautiful. Our first and hopefully not last stay was amazing! Thank you so much!”
Ms. Laurie Mandato MA USA
7/3/16
 
“My son and his wife were married on your beach. Everything was beautiful.”
Mr. Frank R Camera RI USA
7/2/16
 
“We look forward to coming back! Love the hotel!”
Mrs. Margaret M Batting RI USA
7/1/16

June 2016 Guest Reviews

“We selected Acqualina Resort for our anniversary and the experience was fantastic, very nice, really relaxing, and safe. With the exquisite Italian Restaurant. We put this resort at number one on our list of favorite place on service and quality.”
Mr. & Mrs. Irma Summers AZ. USA
6/14/16

 
“Fantastic resort, the best I have ever stayed in.”
Mr. Andrew Rees IL USA
6/18/16
 
“The bar keeps rising, and the staff amazingly exceeds it! Just when you think you have found perfection, it gets even better!”
Mr. & Mrs. Francis Blanchard MA USA
6/20/16
“The Acqualina has everything going for it: a gorgeous ocean front location, fabulous staff and luxe decor, in one word: AMAZING! AQ is the perfect vacation destination.”
Mr. & Mrs. Theodore Spazok PA USA
6/21/16
 
“Excellent 5 star service all around from the check in with Nelson, dining in the Il Mulino, Tito and Tyler at the beach Best resort great environment.”
Ms. Gladys Concepcion FL USA
6/22/16
 
“We brought our grandkids (age2&3) and had the most amazing time. We decided to come back to your resort every year. Your entire staff is just wonderful. I accidentally forgot our entire dirty laundry in our room, I called you two days later and was told you found it and it will be shipped. We are very impressed with your resort friendliness, cleanliness and honesty.”
Mr. Robert M Campolattaro VA USA
6/22/16
 
“Just keep up the excellent work to maintain such a uniformly high standard. The facilities – particularly the pools, sport facilities and beach service – were all excellent as well.”
Mr. Alan Roth. London
6/23/16
 
“Thank you ALL for making each and every visit more special than the one before!”
Mr. and Mrs. Ken & Brenda Arquelio CA USA
6/27/16
 
“Acqualina is the type of resort that you always hope you’re booking, but when you arrive or through the duration of your stay, you always seem to be let down. Not here! Everything from the moment we arrived to our departure was exceptional. We can’t wait to return.”
Mr. Andrew Kronenberg PA USA
6/29/16
 
“The Best Hotel in the Miami area. From all the Hotels I’ve stayed at I wouldn’t change a thing with Acqualina… A truly wonderful experience for the both of us.”
Mr. Richard L Wright TX USA
6/29/16

May 2016 Guest Reviews

 
“Are stay was most enjoyable. Thanks for the upgrade to that beautiful suite. Will definitely be back”
Mr. Daniel Richman PA. USA
5/13/16
 
“Beach was beautiful! Loved the pregancy pillow and bed, I slept great. Spa did an awesome job with the maternal massage. Ice Cream girl, I wish I remember her name- was so sweet. She worked the 3-11ish shift May 6-8 2016 (dark hair, about 5’5 in her 20s), The beach guys were awesome with the chair & umbrella set-up. Concierge Dennis was very kind and greeted us daily. I wish I remembered everyone’s names. The watermelon juice was one of my favorite things. I felt safe in the area. The bath soaps, shampoo, etc. were so nice and smelt great. This was a beautiful way to spend my baby-moon and 30th birthday. The transportation was a little too expensive. We ended-up using a taxi. It would have been nice to have transportation to and from the airport as well.”
Mrs. Ashley Summers OH. USA
5/13/16
 

“I am a fashion and lifestyle blogger and loved the facilities at Acqualina with mild exceptions. We look forward to coming back and sharing another fabulous time. Thank you.”
Mr. Samueljr Hernandez NJ. USA
05/17/16

 
“We have traveled around the world and stayed in numerous 5 star hotels. Acqualina is one the finest we have ever stayed in. The only hotels in the U.S. that come close are some of the 5 stars in Hawaii. Acqualina can more than hold its own to any and all of the hotels we have stayed in in Europe and Asia. The suites are spectacular, the service is exceptional and the overall beachfront setting extraordinary. We will never stay anywhere else in Miami and Acqualina will now be our beach home away from home.”
Mr. & Mrs. Jim Hackney MD USA
5/20/16
 
“Wonderful stay, can’t wait to return!”
Mr. Stephen Wright
5/20/16
 
“A thousand thank you’s for a wonderful stay. It was beyond our every expectation.”
Mr. Howard Beggs
5/22/16
“It is a wonderful hotel. Congratulations on your 10th anniversary.”
Mr. Mike Boltan PA USA
5/24/16
 
“Many thanks to the staff at Il Mulino’s for an exceptional dining experience! The best singing of “Happy Birthday” we have ever heard!! It was truly a special evening!!!”
Ms. Elizabeth A Blum NY USA
5/24/16
 
“Our favorite luxurious beach resort for so many reasons! Thank you again for having us.”
Mr. Leslie Woods ONT. Canada
5/25/16
 
“Our stay at the Acqualina is one of the greatest vacation we ever had. You rarely see such a friendly and well organized as well as dedicated hotel crew. We will definitely come back.”
Mr. & Mrs. Christian Sailer
5/27/16
 
“Amazing Resort. We will be back.”
Mrs. Kathy Azeez-Narain NY USA
5/29/16
 
“LOVED our experience. Thank you for the wonderful welcome and restful stay and the room upgrade! And the birthday cake delivered to our room. You all do a beautiful job and we will be back!”
Mr. & Mrs. Lee & Laura S Boone FL. USA
5/30/16
 
“Thank you for a wonderful and relaxing vacation. You all were very accommodating for my toddler. The staff were all warm and friendly. We look forward to coming back.”
Dr. Marcie Garland MO USA
5/31/16

 
“Beautiful resort. Always enjoy our stay there. Food is excellent.”
Mrs. Zakia Fiacchino
5/31/16

MARCH 2016 GUEST REVIEWS

“We have stayed at a number of 5 star resorts throughout the world, Acqualina was the best we have stayed at in The Americas.”
Mr. & Mrs. Phillip Morris LO USA
3/14/16

 
“The Acqualina appearance, service and staff are beyond exceptional. All staff members treated everyone equally making you feel as important as any other guest at your facility. I cannot express to you how exceptional I felt your service was.”
Ms. Connie C Priday OH USA
3/27/16
 
“All of the staff provided outstanding services to us during our stay at the Acqualina. From the moment I made the reservation and contacted the hotel, Mr. Parrish and Ms. Ricketts (upon check-in) anticipated our needs, and made us feel relax and comfortable to contact them throughout our stay if we needed any assistance.”
Dr. Carline Jean–Gilles VA USA
3/18/16
 
“Cannot wait to come back in the fall!”
Mr. & Mrs. Scott Speicher PA USA
3/21/16
 
“Can’t wait to return!”
Mrs. Sharon Maskin MI. USA
3/24/16
 
“Exceptional resort!”
Mr. Eric Lewis CA USA
3/25/16
 
“The bed was extremely comfortable. We haven’t slept in a bed so comfortable. Are the mattresses for sale to the public? The resort is a beautiful property on the beach. The staff is friendly and helpful. The service is impeccable. The massage therapists are amazing.”
Mrs. Susan Hodge IL USA
3/25/16
 
“The Acqualina Resort is absolute perfection. Please don’t change a thing. Your standards are high which is wonderful. It is the warmth and efficiency of your staff along with the magical beauty of your environment that make this hotel stand out from the rest. Congratulations on your well-earned and very deserved success!”
Mrs. Mandy Werbitt QC
3/26/16
 
“We absolutely loved our stay at the Acqualina! The staff was so warm and welcoming, the resort beautiful and luxurious, all while being super kid-friendly. We will definitely be back.”
Ms. Aimee Andrews OH USA
3/29/16
 
“Great kids program and exceptional service throughout the resort.”
Mr. & Mrs. Charles W Clark AZ USA
3/31/16
 
“The service is still excellent! Congratulations. We will certainly come back.”
Mr. Marc Vandendijk Brussels
3/31/16

February 2016 Guest Reviews

“Such a wonderful hotel. Can’t wait to make a return visit.”
Mr. Andrew C Loesel. FL. USA
02/11/16

 
“I want to sincerely say Thanks!!…for the excellent care provided in our recent stay with my daughter. I especially want to thank to all of you but specially the front desk staff and especially the SPA staff for their concerns and attention with my daughter during the days she was a little sick with a mild tonsillitis. It was really very helpful to have the support, care and attention of your staff during the days when she was a little sick. In particular I want to thank to Jocelyn Farmer and ALL the SPA staff who took special care for my daughter and also when we made use of the facilities. Also I did really enjoy all the SPA services I took. This is my third visit to the Hotel and it has really been a wonderful experience again coming back with my one of my children every year. Thanks again for the first class level attention, quality of the services and especially for making us feel like at home by the excellent attention of a staff that really lives to deliver their best to guests. I hope to return soon and still enjoy this spectacular space for the holiday.”
Mr. Ricardo Cornejo Daneri
2/21/16

 

“Wonderful weekend stay!”
Mr. Frederic Spike NY USA
2/24/16

“We found the hotel superlative in every way. We are planning to return!”
Mrs. Shirley E Hackel NY USA
2/29/16
 
“The Acqualina appearance, service and staff are beyond exceptional. All staff members treated everyone equally making you feel as important as any other guest at your facility. I cannot express to you how exceptional I felt your service was.”
Ms. Connie C Priday OH USA
2/29/16

January 2016 Guests Reviews

 
“The entire staff at Acqualina is absolutely outstanding. Kudos to all of them.”
Mr. & Mrs. Ian Greenberg. Montreal Can.
01/14/16
 
“The staff provided service that exceeded all of my expectations. What I enjoy most is the feeling of belonging and relaxing and being at home. It is as though the staff are family and endeavor to make sure everything you need is taken care of. This is the most outstanding feature that Acqualina provides and sets it apart from other establishments. I tell everyone I know to visit–as it is a joy to spend time at Acqualina-simply the best! Thank you and don’t change what you do.”
Ms. Pamela Abner NJ USA
01/20/16