Book Your Stay at Acqualina Resort & Spa on the Beach

October 2017 Guest Reviews

“All great – thank you.”
Ms. Sarah E Johnson KS USA
10/2/2017

 

“A memorable experience. It was a delight meeting everyone! Contacting me by phone isn’t always the easiest or best, but please feel free to use my email suzanne.newby@thetravelnetwork.com thank you.”
Ms. Suzanne Newby CA USA
10/3/2017

 

“I was completely impressed with all aspects of the resort and staff. I have been telling everyone about what a wonderful time we had on our trip. Very much looking forward to returning soon.”
Mr. Jacob P Schmeer VA USA
10/4/2017

 

“Loved our room and our surprise amenity – champagne and Acqualina hat!”
Ms. Jessica M Siregar FL USA
10/4/2017

 

“Our stay at Acquilina was amazing. We will definitely be back. The entire staff, from the front desk to the valet, went above and beyond!”
Mr. David D Rettman MN USA
10/6/2017

 

“Outstanding service!! I will come back as soon as I can!!”
Ms. Carolina Garcia Diaz de Vivar
10/17/2017

 

“We absolutely loved our stay! We will be back very soon! We have stayed at some high end resorts and spas but Acqualina beat them all!”
Mrs. Brandi R Black PA USA
10/20/2017

 

“Truly loved the place! Very kid friendly.”
Mr. & Mrs. Leonardo Jara FL USA
10/26/2017

 

“As above – I cannot speak highly enough of the property and the team. Exceptional service, luxurious premises and happy memories. Thank you again.”
Ms. Corinne C Turnbull
10/27/2017

 

“We had a wonderful stay for my wife’s 50th birthday celebration. Our group was blown away by the accommodations and service. Thank you to the entire staff for a wonderful stay! We will be back!”
Mrs. Michael A Chinn VA USA
10/28/2017

 

“I would most likely to return to Acqualina resort and spa. Thank you.”
Mr. Yves G Verna NY USA
10/30/2017

June 2017 Guest Reviews

“We have stayed at the resort many times during the last ten years. We have invited guests and family to join us and all were very pleased.”
Mr. & Mrs. Michael Integlia RI USA
6/1/17
 

“The Acqualina resort is truly 5 star. I spent 4 nights there and it was delightful and the staff was exceptional compared to other 4–5 star resorts /hotels. They go out of their way to be certain your needs are met.”
Ms. Michele Pasula PA USA
6/1/17
 

“Your excellent staff is what elevates the physical elegance and beauty of Acqualina to something truly extraordinary.”
Ms. Lisa Marie M Diamond ATL. USA
6/6/17
 

“Service was absolutely top-notch and every one was exceptional. We felt welcomed from the moment we arrived.”
Mrs. Anne M Wrublewski NY USA
6/7/2017
 

“Acqualina is an exceptional experience. We come back every year. The staff is always courteous and makes us feel welcome. The resort is stunning and maintained impeccably. Our kids never want to leave!”
Mr. & Mrs. Ravi Pulipati NY USA
6/7/2017
 

“The staff at the front desk and at the AQ for breakfast are exceptional! Silvio the car house driver was amazing with my mom. I am always amazed how courteous and friendly everyone at the resort is with us. I feel like I am at home in Canada and this is the reason I keep returning to the Acqualina. It really feels like I am at home. Congrats to keeping up the excellent service!”
Ms. Helen Hiotis QE Canada
6/7/2017
 

“What a delight to stay at your resort! I found your spa to be amazing! The AMA Releasing Abhyanga service was so unique and relaxing. I had to book more spa services after experiencing that one. ESPA is my new favorite product brand! I arrived stressed and frazzled and by the time I left your beautiful resort I felt polished, rested and rejuvenated. The rooms were gorgeous and the view was breathtaking. What a way to celebrate my 40th birthday! Can’t wait to return.”
Mr. Brian C Drab OH USA
6/9/2017
 

“The best hotel we stay in US.”
Mr. Miguel Cukerman UY
6/11/2017
 

“The beautiful suite we were given was amazing! We knew Acqualina during our stay in Sunny Isles and since then, we enjoy the beautiful hotel every year it’s been 6 years.”
Ms. Alicia Jimenez Colodrero Victoria BU
6/11/2017
 

“Top of the line is a tag for you.”
Ms. Samridhi Bhura Kolkatta IN
6/1162017
“Excellent stay, far exceeded my expectations.”
Ms. Nicole A Staas NJ USA
6/13/2017
 

“Great service, great staff, luxurious 5 star, beach food is fab’. Love the staff for their kindness and courteous, positive attitude.”
Mr. & Mrs. Theodore S Spazok PA USA
6/19/2017
 

“Originally online searching for 5 Star resorts near Miami. I believe we have been 4 times in the past two years and we are never disappointed. We can hardly wait for our next vacation! It truly feels like our home away from home. The service is EXCEPTIONAL!”
Mr. & Mrs. Will & Tiffany F Honaker NC USA
6/19/2017
 

“A wonderful stay, as always! Thanks to our whole “family.”
Mr. & Mrs. Francis I Blanchard MA USA
6/19/2017
 

“The experience at Acqualina was phenomenal. We have traveled many places and this place was by far one of our favorite. The accommodations were excellent and we haven’t stayed in a better room, from cleanliness to the open space to the beautiful views. The pool and beach was maintained well and we were pleased to see that the children’s beach toys were also offered. Staff was friendly anywhere we went in the facility. We all had a great experience and will definitely be coming back again.”
Mrs. Jaspal S Dhillon ON Canada
6/26/2017
 

“Our family had a fun and enjoyable stay. The hotel premises are lovely and well maintained (including the public/common areas, pools, beach, restaurants. restrooms) and it is evident that the staff receives training to ensure an exceptional and consistent level of service. We have found it to be the best fit for our family beach trips to FL.”
Mr. & Mrs. Sharon Lappin NY USA
6/27/2017
 

“The service was beyond expectations and would love to return. Thank you”
Mr. Steve Clish ON Canada
6/30/2017

May 2017 Guest Reviews

“I had originally booked St. Regis in Bal Harbour and also considered the Ritz Carlton. After visiting Acqualina, we knew we had to stay here! We loved it! Thanks for everything!!!!”
Ms. Kristen Peche NJ USA
5/9//17

 

“I’ve stayed at many 5-star luxury properties, and Acqualina is absolutely one of my favorites. I loved every minute of my stay and will highly recommend to my clients. I will also be sending an email out to my office colleagues to share my thoughts on it.”
Dr. & Mrs. Henry W Gottschalk CA USA
5//8/17

 

”Acqualina is perfect in every sense of that word and the only disappointment about staying here is that eventually – you have to leave…which is why we made it our “Florida home.” My family can’t wait to come back.”
Mr. & Mrs. Eric Rayz PA USA
5/10/17

 

”Your hotel is first rate!”
Mr. Bryan Canavan PA USA
5/10/17

 

”Amazing resort even more amazing staff! Cannot wait to come back!”
Ms. Amanda Gurdjian MA  USA
5/11/17

 

”I am very thankful for the room upgrade we received as well as the kindness of the staff.”
Mr. Bruno M Machado De Almeida BR
5/12/17

 

”Christof, it’s abundantly clear from the minute you arrive in the beautiful lobby that you are in for a special experience at. The lobby and all common areas are meticulously maintained and groomed down to the finest detail. Not to be outdone, you enter your room and experience the finest linens, decor and furnishings, all overlooking a turquoise blue ocean. Your leadership, your management team, and your staff all share one goal in common… Make the guest feel special. Mission accomplished. We can’t wait to return in October!”

Mr. & Mrs. John W Zeigler NJ USA
5/14/17

 

“I loved the view of the Intercoastal room. The room size was great and the setup was comfortable. All the amenities in the room were excellent as well as the service. We have never experienced anything like this before and definitely want to celebrate our 2nd anniversary at Acqualina!!”
Mrs. Sophorina P Dorch SC USA
5/20/17

 

”I had the most divine experience – every day was wonderful. The staff went above and beyond with their friendliness and service. It was one of the most amazing places I’ve ever stayed. Thank you so much!”
Mrs. Natasha Williams RI USA
5/24/17

 

“Celebrated our 2oth anniversary last week – up-graded suite, service, food, drinks, beach location – all off the charts! Thank you very much for making the week so special.”
Mr. Mark Ktozozian MA USA
5/26/17

 

“I wish I could rate you better than excellent. All expectations were exceeded. You should be very proud of your entire staff.”
Mr. Zachary M Brodstein UT USA
5/30/17

 

“We have stayed at the resort many times during the last ten years. We have invited guests and family to join us and we’re all very pleased.”
Mr. & Mrs. Michael Integlia RO USA
5/30/17

 

“Your excellent staff is what elevates the physical elegance and beauty of Acqualina into something truly extraordinary.”
Ms. Lisa Marie M Diamond GA USA
5/31/17

April 2017 Guest Reviews

”Words cannot describe how great the experience was. I will be back and will be recommending it to many of my friends.”
Mr. Robert J Stryke NH USA
4/6/17

 

“Our stay was absolutely amazing! Nothing else can compare!! Thank you to the entire staff for providing us with an unforgettable experience!”
Mr. & Mrs. Jerry Garcia FL USA
4/7/17

 

“Truly five star.”
Mr. Bruce I Roach MI USA
4/7/17

 

”The hotel is lovely and well kept. Beds are very comfortable and our room was spacious. Every member of the staff was polite and attentive. Poolside lunch service was delicious and my girls had breakfast in the restaurant, stating it was the best they’d ever had. We had a wonderful stay. I highly recommend the hotel.”
Ms. Donna Schole CT USA
4/11/17

 

“This is my second visit in as many months visiting the resort and I loved my stay. Cynthia, the SPA manager, was very sincere and helpful. The gentleman helping with beach chairs and food service, (Dillon and Aris I think), were great, extremely helpful, and most of all, very friendly. I do hope to return this year with my daughters who are also looking forward to it. They loved the experience.”
Mr. Robert Roland VA USA
4/17/17

 

“Staff is exceptional.”
Mr. Ted Schaffer CT USA
4/19/17

 

“Our experience exceeded our expectations. Perfect accommodations and service.”
Mr. & Mrs. Jennifer Cincotta NY USA
4/23/17

 

“It is the best run hotel we have ever stayed & we have traveled the world.”
Mr. Frederick Demann CT USA
4/24/17

 

“Your car service is wonderful – we used it twice and your driver was very kind. Your pool side staff was also very attentive and service was prompt. We always felt like family, rather than guests. We will highly recommend Acqualina to our friends and family.”
Mrs. Jill W Caron MD USA
4/25/17

 

“The breakfast staff are true professionals. Four different staff members greeted me every morning throughout my stay, and all were attentive, courteous and very friendly. Started my days off just right.”
Mr. Stephen J Iacoi RI USA
4/25/17

 

“Acqualina is one of the best resorts we have stayed at. Your staff understands 5-star service but more importantly performs 5-star service.”
Mr. Dennis L Algiere RI USA
4/26/17

 

“The service was great and the location is impeccable!”
Ms. Aimet Arias FL USA
4/26/17

 

“Great experience! It’s the best hotel on the coast!”
Mrs. Diana Sardarova MO USA
4/23/17

 

“The atmosphere and service levels are in perfect balance, and all rooms, common spaces, pools, spa, etc., are excellently maintained. Please pass along our thanks to your staff for making our stay so special. We left a small gift for Sara Garcia at the front desk and would be most grateful if you could make sure it sure it gets to her.”
Mr. Charles A Ainsworth KY USA
4/30/17

 

“Stayed at many Ritz’ throughout the world but Acqualina’s staff tops them all.”
Mr. Kevin Howard GA USA
4/30/17

March 2017 Guest Reviews

“A BIG thanks for another great memory. Xoxo”
Mrs. Therese & Paul Civitello NY USA
3/15/17

 

“Our family group of 11 loved your hotel! The grounds were gorgeous and the red accent is so striking with the ocean. We couldn’t ask for more in a family resort!
Mrs. Amy Brown SC USA
3/14/17

 

“Such pleasant, professional and helpful staff. Service is top notch. Resort is luxurious and well maintained.”
Mr. & Mrs. Timothy R Lambert GA USA
3/13/17

 

“Simply one of the finest resorts I have ever stayed at, with service, attention and accommodations that are second to none. We can’t wait to return.”
Mr. Matthew J Diliberto NJ USA
3/11/17

 

“Your hotel is really incredible! I wish we didn’t have to leave. We will definitely be back. Thanks to your entire staff on the great job they do! Thank you!!!”
Mr. Ronald C Mulso CO USA
3/21/17

 

“Everything is marvelous, superb and we will always want to come back!”
Mrs. Jacqueline Hoter PA USA
3/26/17

 

“Very enjoyable stay.”
Ms. Juanita K Snyder MO USA
3/27/17

 

“First of all, thank you for the lovely room upgrade – we really appreciated it!!! As always, I love coming to Acqualina! It is an exceptional resort with impeccable service! I look forward to returning!”
Mrs. Paulette M Gregorcy IL USA
3/27/17

 

“Love, love, love staying at Acqualina. Most importantly to me, my children had a fantastic time. We will be back, no doubt.”
Mr. & Mrs. Jeffrey Kauffman NY USA
3/30/17

February 2017 Guest Reviews

“We have put Acqualina at the top of our list of travel destinations next time we are in Florida.”
Dr. Joseph Baler NY USA
02/11/17

 

“Everything was just amazing!”
Mr. Giane P Antoniazzi BR
2/15/17

 

“Great Hotel.”
Dr. Gregory Browne NY USA
2/16/17

 

“We had an amazing time. Looking forward to coming back really soon! Thanks for also upgrading our room.”
Mrs. Towanda Darden GA USA
2/16/17

 

“You’re a 10 out of 10.”
Mrs. Terri Weiss FL USA
2/16/17

 

“Thank you for another wonderful stay.”
Ms. Shelley C Kray
2/19/16

 

“Overall a wonderful experience and it felt like home. The staff is incredible and so well trained. Our dog Cody was also very happy there. Ha!”
Ms. Carolyn H Kutteh PA USA
2/20/17

 

“Beautiful hotel with really attentive staff. Had a great time all together!!”
Mr. & Mrs. Brian C Gilgan NY USA
2/20/17

 

“Was perfection. We have traveled to many places and stayed at many hotels. Acqualina surpassed all of them by leaps and bounds. The service was superb. The staff was unreal. This will be our destination from now on! Thank you!”
Mrs. Susan Rothenberg
2/28/17

January 2017 Guest Reviews

“Excellent service from top to bottom. The kindness was outstanding.”

Mr. & Mrs. Deise Henriques Sao Paulo

01/08/17

 

“Your resort was a wonderful discovery! We loved it and can’t wait to return.”

Ms. Patricia D Duffner NY USA

01/29/17

 

“Every stay is better than the one before. Congratulations.”

Mr. Thomaz Rodrigues  Sao Paulo

01/31/2017

 

“Loved having lunch at the beach restaurant and the the extra beach passes for my guests. My visit to Acqualina was like being in heaven.”

Mr. Mark Nesoff NY USA

01/31/2017

December 2016 Guest Reviews

“Rey, Nick, and Caleb (Poolside attendant) were awesome. Such a rarity to get great service in Miami. The staff is outstanding, attentive and create a 5-star experience for all guest.”

Mr. Pierre Dedelva MS USA

12/2/2016

 

“Acqualina is superior. Christof Pignet is a true gentleman highly respected by his employees and guests alike. Happy employees make for a Happy Hotel. Paramount as well is the superior overall security. Overall Ambiance is first class.

Mr. & Mrs. Theodore S Spazok PA USA

12/3/2016

 

“It was just an overall amazing experience in terms of service. Everyone was beyond helpful and gracious.”

Mrs. Tara D’Agostino NJ USA

12/5/2016

 

“Hard to think of excellence higher than this.”

Mr. Edgardo Padinger

12/8/2016

 

“Absolutely wonderful experience – thank you!”

Ms. Molly DeRoos NY USA

12/11/2016

 

“Wonderful resort! The best service we have ever encountered.”

Mrs. Gina Episcopo NJ USA

12/12/2016

 

“I have been coming to Acqualina since it opened 10 year ago.”

Mr. J R Rinaldi MA USA

12/13/2016

 

“An exceptional experience. Amazing all around.”

Mr. & Mrs. Jason 4 Smith OH USA

12/15/2016

 

“Your hotel is amazing. My husband and I were most impressed with your friendly staff who all seemed genuine when offering their assistance.”

Mr. Philip Brennan PA USA

12/17/2016

November 2016 Guest Reviews

“The warm, friendly and ultra-luxurious embrace of Acqualina made me feel like I was in paradise. My home away from home, it is unparalleled in beauty, elegance and excellence.”

Mr. Markh H Bruce WA USA

11/12/2016

 

”Thank you for making our latest 4 day getaway so special. We have come to expect a wonderful experience when we stay at the Acqualina and we are never disappointed. You help us make magical memories as a family!”

Dr. & Mrs. Mandy Werbitt  QC

11/13/2016

 

“The Resort is a beautiful place. What stood out to me most was the staff. What an amazing group of people.”

Ms. Leslie Hatfield OK USA

11/14/2016

 

Service was outstanding! The resort is beautifully decorated and maintained, and the rooms are spacious, luxurious, and well-equipped.”

Dr. Catherine Winslow FL USA

11/14/2016

 

“Service is great.”

Ms. Shameeron Paur CA USA

11/14/2016

 

“Service was excellent – keep up the good work!”

Ms. Ann Salerno TX USA

11/15/2016

 

“Exceeded expectations.”

Mr. & Mrs. Theodore D Sherwin PA USA

11/21/2016

 

“Andrew Fiorenzi made this a fabulous trip. I have always stayed at the Boca Beach Club & the Ritz, but will be back at Acqualina. Traffic can be bad, but the property more than makes up for it. See you soon.”

Ms. Shelley C Kray IL USA

11/23/2016

 

“Loved my experience here. I especially loved the friendly staff and the rubber ducky in my bathtub!”

Ms. Sharon Bame CA USA

11/25/2016

 

”This is a beautiful place with exceptional service, standout facilities, and the best spa and staff in the world. KUDOS!!!”

Mrs. Donna Maple PA USA

11/27/2016

 

“Excellent hotel and staff. My family had a wonderful time there.”

Mr. John Howting GA USA

11/28/2016

 

“We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Acqualina. From top to bottom, the best staff I have seen. We will return soon! Thank you for making our vacation so relaxing and special.”

Ms. Carolyn A Amesse  VA USA

11/28/2016

 

“By far the best resort in South Florida. This resort is over the top.”

Mr. Fabian Jr. Castillo TX USA

11/28/2016

 

“It was just an overall amazing service experience. Everyone was beyond helpful and gracious.”

Mrs. Tara D’Agostino NJ USA

11/30/2016

October 2016 Guest Reviews

“Absolute perfection.”
Mr. & Mrs. Erik B Dana FL USA
10/5/2016

 

“Great experience, great hotel, and great staff. Always a pleasure to return.”
Mrs. Cristina Papazian Buenos Aires
10/6/2016

 

“My stay was beyond perfect. The attention and care I received was exceptional.”
Mrs. Ligia Maas Sao Paulo
10/10/2016

 

“I stayed at Acqualina to celebrate my 40th Birthday. My stay lived up to every expectation, and I felt completely pampered. The chocolate birthday cake in my room was a welcomed surprise and absolutely delicious.”
Ms. Andrea Mastellone NY USA
10/12/2016

 

“The resort was amazing and the staff was just as wonderful. They were responsive, courteous, and accommodating. Thank you for such a wonderful time.”
Mrs. Carol Cunningham NY USA
10/17/2016

 

“Hands down one of the best hotels we have ever stayed at. Everyone was so nice and accommodating and it showed how much they truly enjoy their profession. Thank you so much Acqualina Resort & Spa, you made our weekend a memorable and we cannot wait till our next visit!”
Mr. & Mrs. Christopher Maricic NJ USA
10/20/2016

 

“I have travel the globe and stayed at many “Five Star” facilities, but bar none, I believe Acqualina most fully lives up to this moniker. The personal attention exhibited by every staff member we interacted with was noteworthy and appreciated. My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will be back at the first opportunity to “recharge our batteries”. Thank you.” NJ USA
Mr. Robert J Freeman
10/21/2016

 

“LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THE SPA and staff!!!! Everyone at the hotel is so very nice and extremely accommodating!”
Ms. Patricia E Leonard NY USA
10/21/2016

 

”Wonderful resort, well maintained, well run, with experienced and friendly staff that pay great attention to detail. I will return.”
Mr. Charles G Banchiere PA USA
10/22/2016

 

“Everything about our stay was perfect! We were celebrating my daughter’s 25th birthday. A personalized birthday cake was in our room upon arrival, and she received gifts and cards personalized by the pool staff. She said it was the best birthday that she’s ever had!
Mrs. Brenda Sherrer GA USA
10/22/2106

 

“We love Acqualina. The standards at this resort are high.”
Dr. Betsy S Horton GA USA
10/22/2016

 

“The hotel is excellent.”
Ms. Maria Ines Sladkay Buenos Aires
10/24/2016

 

“In the Webster dictionary, when you look up the word “amazing”, it has a photo of Acqualina.”
Ms. Atsuko Hurley DC USA
10/24/2016

 

“This is our second visit because we enjoyed our first so much. We gifted our friends a two night stay and can’t wait to enjoy Acqualina with them.”
Mr. & Mrs. Albert Tirado NJ USA
10/25/2016

 

”One of the nicest places we have ever stayed. Wow factor is everywhere on the property.”
Mr. William Barnett FL USA
10/25/2016

 

“I am also appreciative of the personalized service Rachel provided, even on her day off. She emailed and texted to make sure our needs were still being met–and exceeded.”
Mr. Leslie Maxie NJ USA
10/27/2016

 

“We always enjoy being there. Many of the staff are like family to us. Property is always well cared for and exemplary. NEW FITNESS CENTER IS TOP-NOTCH!!”
Mr. & Mrs. Nick Cerami NJ USA
10/29/2016

 

“We had an AMAZING stay!! A first class resort!”
Mr. Kenneth J Mastellone NY USA
10/29/2016

September 2016 Guest Reviews

“Service exceeded my expectations. Property is very well cured and rooms are very comfortable.”
Ms. Carol Maldonado
09/9/2016

 

“We have been to several luxury resorts, but this one is the best. My wife and I really enjoyed our stay for our anniversary. Everyone was warm and friendly and made sure our needs were taken care of. This is truly a 5-diamond resort and we would recommend it to anyone who wants an excellent experience.”
Mr. Claude G Sawney TX USA
9/9/2016

 

”All was amazing !!”
Mr. Silvio A Chaet Buenos Aires
09/11/2016

 

“We had a wonderful time and will definitely be returning. The hotel is elegant without being stuffy.”
Mr. Bruce Butterill Canada
9/12/2016

 

“Thank you very much. We loved our stay in your hotel and the staff all did a good job.
Mr. Pascal C Weber
9/13/2016

 

“The best hotel I have ever been to bar none. The room is spectacular.”
Ms. Catherine Cook MD USA
9/13/2016

 

“The made our 5th year anniversary weekend getaway extra special. We had an amazing time. Thank you everyone!!”
Ms. Dailyn Perez FL USA
9/14/2016

 

“Thank you so much for making our 10 year anniversary stay so wonderful. We had an amazing time and the staff was incredible. They were attentive and helpful. The facilities and rooms were amazing.”
Mr. James Carey MI USA
9/14/2016

 

“My all-time favorite Hotel!!”
Ms. Lisa Mazzilli GA USA
9/14/2016

 

“You are all doing a wonderful job. Your customer service is hands down unmatched! The facility, the location, and the grounds are all first class. I really enjoyed my stay and will choose Acqualina next time I am in Miami.”
Ms. Consuela M Stewart CA USA
9/16/2016

 

“Services is outstanding!”
Mrs. Rocio D Curran FL USA
9/16/2016

 

“The staff really contributed to making my parents’ stay incredible. THANK YOU!!!!!”
Mrs. Gemma Seales FL USA
9/16/2016

 

“Everything was perfect!’
Mr. Reynard O Brown NJ USA
9/20/2016

 

“Overall, this is one of the best places I have ever stayed at! Thank you.”
Ms. Laurie Lee DiMartini PA USA
9/22/2016

 

“Our stay was without question AMAZING and PERFECT in every way! Your Valet and Front Desk attendant were so engaging, friendly and welcoming. I have to give special mention to your Guest Relations Manager who went above and beyond to make this experience the best one. Your beach attendants, (Gonzalo & Rey) and pool & bar attendants (Erika & Marco), went out of their way to get my son (we were celebrating his birthday), his favorite chocolate ice cream (among many other things)! This hotel will definitely be seeing more of my family and friends.”
Mrs. Janine Habib FL USA
9/23/2016

 

“We had a wonderful stay. Wish we could have stayed longer.”
Mrs. Kathleen A Wolverton MI USA
9/23/2016

August 2016 Guest Reviews

“Best resort we have ever stayed at!!”
Mrs. Heather Appel TX. USA
8/10/16

 

“Overall, best Hotel I have stayed at in Miami. I have stayed at the Ritz, Setai, 1 Hotel, but this was by far the best.”
Dr. & Mrs. Jeffrey J Braverman NY USA
8/10/16

 

“This was our 2nd time visiting. Jaime was our waiter and remembered us right away from our previous visit. He is extremely friendly and very professional. We also had Anicet as a waiter outside whom we also loved! Great resort and we will be back each year!”
Mr. Robert M Campolattaro VA USA
8/11/16

 

“Outstanding stay.”
Mr. Michael Koehler GA. USA
8/11/16

 

“It was great.”
Mr. Jordan W Kalbas TX. USA
8/12/16

 

“Our stay at your hotel was truly fantastic. I would unequivocally recommend it to anyone. Acqualina is the nicest hotel I’ve ever stayed at, with the service provided being second to none. I can’t wait to come back.”
Mr. & Mrs. Gary Gray FL. USA
8/16/16

 

“We had a truly wonderful experience and will be back.”
Mrs. Jacqueline Volkart-Sedeno Miami FL
8/21/16

 

“I look forward to returning to Acqualina soon. Bravo to it’s staff for always making our stay exceptional and enjoyable! It really is home sweet home for me and my family. We’ll see you soon.”
Ms. Helen Hiotis Canada
8/23/16

 

“The staff are all very nice people who provide excellent service.”
Mr. Esteban Ayerza Buenos Aires
8/24/16

 

“We will come back. Issues happen anywhere but how people respond is the key and people here are first rate. Thank you.”
Mrs. Sandy Bajwa VA USA
8/26/16

 

“5-star resort and more!!! We had a great time and definitely plan on coming back! Thank you.”
Mr. Damian Paulucci. NV USA
8/30/16

 

“I absolutely LOVE this hotel. I have encouraged my friends and family to stay. When I come back to SOBE this is the only place I will stay.”
Ms. Stephanie Smith MD USA
8/31/16

 

“Acqualina consistently goes above and beyond to make your stay is relaxing and inviting. It’s very regal but with a family feel.”
Mr. & Mrs. Warren Gray FL USA
8/31/16

 

“Thank you for always making our trips perfect.”
Mr. & Mrs. Scott Speicher PA USA
8/31/16

July 2016 Guest Reviews

“Overall the best hotel I have stayed at in Miami. I’ve stayed at the Ritz, Setai, and 1 Hotel, and this is by far the best.”
Dr. & Mrs. Jeffrey J Braverman NY USA
7/31/16

 

“Great service and great kids camp. My son loved it.”
Mr. & Mrs. Julio Berroa FL USA
7/31/16

 

“Thank you for making my mom’s birthday so special. They were able to give up an upgrade and the room was phenomenal. Also bringing a cake for my mother’s birthday with personalized writing was very appreciated!”
Ms. Lynn Williams OH USA
7/31/16

 

“I cannot wait to return… My meal at Il Mulino was perfection.”
Mrs. Susanna Atkins McCarthy. Lynn LA USA
7/31/16

 

“Staff at the Concierge Desk are always helpful and at a great disposition to help and assist. Congratulations and thanks to all of them.”
Mr. & Mrs. Carlos Munoz
7/31/16

 

“It’s hard to believe, but the hotel just keeps on getting better and better. I would like to congratulate the management.”
Mr. Thomaz Rodrigues
7/31/16

 

“It was the perfect weekend.”
Mrs. Tanya M Cummings VA USA
7/29/16

 

“Continued excellence overall.”
Mr. Phillip W Carpenter TX USA
7/20/16

 

“Excellent stay.”
Mr. & Mrs. Clifford Petford Nassau
7/20/16

 

“Acqualina is a fabulous resort with outstanding service. The location and amenities are wonderful, and I love coming for the Spa by ESPA; it is the reason I keep returning to Acqualina. Kudos to Cynthia Bell and her top notch staff!”
Ms. Coreen Simpson NY USA
7/19/16

 

“Overall, a very nice time!! Very upscale and staff was great. We really enjoyed our suite!”
Mr. & Mrs. Scott Toler VA USA
7/18/16

 

“Always feel like family at Acqualina- can’t wait to come back. We are saving!”
Mr. & Mrs. Bonnie Citron PA USA
7/10/16

 

“The staff always seems really happy to be working, which is great to see. We had a great time and will certainly return. Nicest accommodations (3 bedroom suite) we have had in the South Florida area.”
Dr. & Mrs. Jason Highsmith SC USA
7/8/16

 

“Thank you and your staff for an exceptional experience. Once in a lifetime.”
Mr. Timothy James Annan WA US A
7/8/16

 

“Outstanding service! I’ve never felt so welcomed in a hotel! Will definitely come back! Everything was over the top! Fabulous experience!”
Mr. Ma. Del Mar Saguier
7/7/16

 

“Thank you for this beautiful resort you built, we will definitely come back for a longer stay.”
Mr. Tahsin Uyar NJ USA
7/4/16

 

“We came to attend our friend’s wedding which was incredibly beautiful. Our first and hopefully not last stay was amazing! Thank you so much!”
Ms. Laurie Mandato MA USA
7/3/16

 

“My son and his wife were married on your beach. Everything was beautiful.”
Mr. Frank R Camera RI USA
7/2/16

 

“We look forward to coming back! Love the hotel!”
Mrs. Margaret M Batting RI USA
7/1/16

June 2016 Guest Reviews

“We selected Acqualina Resort for our anniversary and the experience was everything we could’ve ever asked for. The exquisite Italian Restaurant was amazing! We put this resort at number one on our list.”
Mr. & Mrs. Irma Summers AZ. USA
6/14/16

 

“Fantastic resort, the best I have ever stayed in.”
Mr. Andrew Rees IL USA
6/18/16

 

“The bar keeps rising, and the staff amazingly exceeds it! Just when you think you have found perfection, it gets even better!”
Mr. & Mrs. Francis Blanchard MA USA
6/20/16

 

“Acqualina has everything going for it: a gorgeous ocean front location, fabulous staff, and luxe decor. In one word: AMAZING! Acqualina is the perfect vacation destination.”
Mr. & Mrs. Theodore Spazok PA USA
6/21/16

 

“Excellent 5-star service all around from check in with Nelson, to dining at Il Mulino with Tito and Tyler.”
Ms. Gladys Concepcion FL USA
6/22/16

 

“We had the most amazing time with out grand kids and have decided to come back every year. Your entire staff is just wonderful. We are very impressed with your resort’s friendliness, cleanliness, and honesty.”
Mr. Robert M Campolattaro VA USA
6/22/16

 

“High standard. The facilities – particularly the pools, sport facilities and beach service – were all excellent.”
Mr. Alan Roth. London
6/23/16

 

“Thank you ALL for making each and every visit more special than the one before!”
Mr. and Mrs. Ken & Brenda Arquelio CA USA
6/27/16

 

“From the moment we arrived to our departure, everything was exceptional. We can’t wait to return.”
Mr. Andrew Kronenberg PA USA
6/29/16

 

“The Best Hotel in the Miami area. From all the Hotels I’ve stayed at I wouldn’t change a thing with Acqualina… A truly wonderful experience for the both of us.”
Mr. Richard L Wright TX USA
6/29/16

May 2016 Guest Reviews

“Our stay was most enjoyable. Thanks for the upgrade to a beautiful suite. We will definitely be back”
Mr. Daniel Richman PA. USA
5/13/16

 

“Ice Cream girl, I wish I remembered her name- was so sweet. She worked the 3:00 – 11:00ish shift May 6-8 2016 (dark hair, about 5’5 in her 20s). Concierge Dennis was very kind and greeted us daily.”
Mrs. Ashley Summers OH. USA
5/13/16

 

“I am a fashion and lifestyle blogger and loved the facilities at Acqualina. We look forward to coming back and having another fabulous time. Thank you.”
Mr. Samueljr Hernandez NJ. USA
05/17/16

 

“Acqualina is one the finest 5-star hotels we have ever stayed in. The suites are spectacular, the service is exceptional and the overall beachfront setting is beyond extraordinary. When in Miami, Acqualina will now be our beach home away from home.”
Mr. & Mrs. Jim Hackney MD USA
5/20/16

 

“Wonderful stay, can’t wait to return!”
Mr. Stephen Wright
5/20/16

 

“A thousand thank you’s for a wonderful stay. It was beyond our every expectation.”
Mr. Howard Beggs
5/22/16

 

“It is a wonderful hotel. Congratulations on your 10th anniversary.”
Mr. Mike Boltan PA USA
5/24/16

 

“Many thanks to the staff at Il Mulino’s for an exceptional dining experience! The best singing of “Happy Birthday” we have ever heard!! It was truly a special evening!!!”
Ms. Elizabeth A Blum NY USA
5/24/16

 

“Our favorite luxurious beach resort for so many reasons! Thank you again for having us.”
Mr. Leslie Woods ONT. Canada
5/25/16

 

“Our stay at Acqualina is one of the greatest vacations we’ve ever had. You rarely see such friendly, well organized, dedicated staff. We will definitely come back.”
Mr. & Mrs. Christian Sailer
5/27/16

 

“Amazing Resort. We will be back.”
Mrs. Kathy Azeez-Narain NY USA
5/29/16

 

“LOVED our experience. Thank you for the wonderful welcome and restful stay as well as the room upgrade! You all do a beautiful job and we will be back!”
Mr. & Mrs. Lee & Laura S Boone FL. USA
5/30/16

 

“Thank you for a wonderful and relaxing vacation. You all were very accommodating. The staff were all warm and friendly. We look forward to coming back.”
Dr. Marcie Garland MO USA
5/31/16

 

“Beautiful resort. Always enjoy our stay there. Food is excellent.”
Mrs. Zakia Fiacchino
5/31/16

MARCH 2016 GUEST REVIEWS

“We have stayed at a number of 5-star resorts throughout the world, and Acqualina has been the best in America.”
Mr. & Mrs. Phillip Morris LO USA
3/14/16

 

“The Acqualina appearance, service, and staff are beyond exceptional.”
Ms. Connie C Priday OH USA
3/27/16

 

“All of the staff provided outstanding service to us during our stay at Acqualina. From the moment I made the reservation and contacted the hotel, Mr. Parrish and Ms. Ricketts (upon check-in) anticipated our needs, and made us feel relaxed and comfortable.”
Dr. Carline Jean–Gilles VA USA
3/18/16

 

“Cannot wait to come back in the fall!”
Mr. & Mrs. Scott Speicher PA USA
3/21/16

 

“Can’t wait to return!”
Mrs. Sharon Maskin MI. USA
3/24/16

 

“Exceptional resort!”
Mr. Eric Lewis CA USA
3/25/16

 

“The bed was extremely comfortable. The resort is a beautiful property on the beach, and the staff are friendly and helpful. The service is impeccable and the massage therapists are amazing.”
Mrs. Susan Hodge IL USA
3/25/16

 

“Acqualina is absolute perfection. Please don’t change a thing. It is the warmth and efficiency of your staff along with the magical beauty of your environment that makes this hotel stand out from the rest.”
Mrs. Mandy Werbitt QC
3/26/16

 

“We absolutely loved our stay at Acqualina! The staff was warm, welcoming, and the resort was beautiful and luxurious. We will definitely be back.”
Ms. Aimee Andrews OH USA
3/29/16

 

“Great kids program and exceptional service throughout the resort.”
Mr. & Mrs. Charles W Clark AZ USA
3/31/16

 

“The service is still excellent! Congratulations. We will certainly come back.”
Mr. Marc Vandendijk Brussels
3/31/16

February 2016 Guest Reviews

“Such a wonderful hotel. Can’t wait to make a return visit.”
Mr. Andrew C Loesel. FL. USA
02/11/16

 

“In particular, I want to thank to Jocelyn Farmer and ALL of the SPA staff who took special care of my daughter when using the facilities. This is my third visit to the Hotel and it has really been a wonderful experience.”

Mr. Ricardo Cornejo Daneri

2/21/16

 

“Wonderful weekend stay!”
Mr. Frederic Spike NY USA
2/24/16

 

“We found the hotel superlative in every way. We are planning to return!”
Mrs. Shirley E Hackel NY USA
2/29/16

 

“The Acqualina appearance, service, and staff are beyond exceptional.”
Ms. Connie C Priday OH USA
2/29/16

January 2016 Guests Reviews

“The entire staff at Acqualina was absolutely outstanding. Kudos to all of them.”
Mr. & Mrs. Ian Greenberg. Montreal Can.
01/14/16

 

“The staff provided service that exceeded all of my expectations. It is as though the staff are family and endeavor to make sure everything you need is taken care of.”
Ms. Pamela Abner NJ USA
01/20/16