Guest Reviews

September 2022

"The most memorable stay we’ve ever had in a hotel! From the moment we arrived and throughout the entire stay just WOW!"
-Feliks Teper
Pleasant Hill, CA

"We book a stay at this property because we know we will receive the same courtesies each and every time, from your very warm and friendly staff. A beautiful property and we love the spacious rooms with the beautiful view of the water. Every visit has been perfect."
-Velma Benita
Fort Myers, FL

"The most amazing stay for our first ever family vacation. You all went above and beyond with accommodations for our 7 month old baby. Truly amazing experience."
-Jake Madnick
Denver, CO

"We had an exceptionally wonderful experience celebrating our special anniversary at your beautiful property that was enhanced by the first rate attention we received from the entire staff. Much appreciated!"
-Gary Rothstadt
Wayne, NJ

"We had an phenomenal  experience. We felt very welcome and appreciated as guests. We were celebrating a birthday during our visit, I talked with Erick and Igor who made sure our intimate, in-room celebration was special, complete with the sparkling cider I requested and a selection of sweet treats. We don’t vacation often, but after our Acqalina experience, we have resolved to take more time for ourselves and look forward an annual visit to Acqualina and perhaps retiring to the Acqualina Mansions or Estates. We are also sharing with friends, family, and colleagues how great our experience was. Thank you so much!!"
-Richard Williams
Mitchellville, MD

"I am an Ocean Reef Member and the Army Navy Club in Washington DC.  Acqualina is by far, the best resort experience that I have other had."
-James Woodard
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
 

August 2022

"The most amazing stay for our first ever family vacation. You all went above and beyond with accommodations for our 7 month old baby. Truly amazing experience."                                                                                                                                                                           
-Jake Madnick
Denver, CO
 
"We had an exceptionally wonderful experience celebrating our special anniversary at your beautiful property that was enhanced by the first rate attention we received from the entire staff. Much appreciated!"
-Gary Rothstadt
Wayne, NJ
 
"We had an phenomenal  experience. We felt very welcome and appreciated as guests. We were celebrating a birthday during our visit, I talked with Erick and Igor who made sure our intimate, in-room celebration was special, complete with the sparkling cider I requested and a selection of sweet treats. We don’t vacation often, but after our Acqalina experience, we have resolved to take more time for ourselves and look forward an annual visit to Acqualina and perhaps retiring to the Acqualina Mansions or Estates. We are also sharing with friends, family, and colleagues how great our experience was. Thank you so much!!"
-Richard Williams
Mitchellville, MD

July 2022

"The most memorable stay we’ve ever had in a hotel! From the moment we arrived and throughout the entire stay just WOW!"
-Felixs Teper
CA, USA

"We book a stay at this property because we know we will receive the same courtesies each and every time. from your very warm and friendly staff. A beautiful property and we love the spacious rooms with the beautiful view of the water. Every visit has been perfect."
-Belma Benita
CA, USA

June 2022

"Exceptional service and ambiance. Thank you!"

-Donna Salemo
FL, USA

"We had an excellent world class experience and true 5 star service during our stay at Acqualina. Would recommend to anyone wanting a great place to stay in South Florida!"

-Meredith Cotte
OH, USA

"The best of the best. Amazing Acqualina! It doesn’t get any better. So happy to see some familiar faces.. and happy to meet new ones too! Loved our stay, looking 
forward to our return. Thank you and well done, maintaining your resort with such high standards!"


Pierre Marsan
Montreal, QC

May 2022

"Everyone was very polite and worked very hard to make our stay the best!"
-Ruth Ann
Frisco, TX

"We love this resort... our second visit, and look forward to coming back again."
-Janet

USA

"We thought Acqualina was a truly special place and we will be back again!"
-Stephanie
NJ, USA

April 2022

“I recommend Acqualina to anyone going to Miami, families, couples, the Resort is amazing.”
-Patricia Vasconcellos
USA

“Exceptional stay in all respects.  Acqualina was by far the most superior resort that we have ever stayed in.”
-Albert Lee
USA

““Amazing resort, friendly and courteous staff. Guest rooms beautiful. Can’t wait to return.”
-Elizabeth Cooney
Plymouth, IL

March 2022

“I love the warmth and friendly professionalism of the staff.  Always eager and available to assist, but not overbearing or intrusive.  My time is valued and the staff acts promptly with all requests.”
-Daniel Tran
Wynnewood, PA

“This hotel is incredible! The attention to detail is unparalleled. It’s a slice of heaven. I can’t wait to go back!”
-Lyndsay Tradewell
Miami Beach, FL

“Absolutely wonderful visit! So appreciate placing us on 27th floor; such a luxurious treat.”
-Beth Waters
USA

“Loved. Absolutely everything was perfect. Thank you for an incredible experience.”
-Lena Harris
Jamaica, NY

“After staying at the Aqualina any other hotel is disappointing.  Thank you for the exceptional service and attention to detail.”
-Thomas Coman
Amsterdam, NY

“Excellent accommodations; by far superior to any nearby resort.”
-Marissa Preziosi
Houston, TX

February 2022

"We loved the layout of our room and felt very comfortable during our stay."
-Goonjit Mehta
Pittsford, NY
 
"Fantastic stay can’t wait to go back... doesn’t feel like you’re in Florida the experience feels like you’re on a faraway resort. Your friendly warm abundant staff is excellent."
-Tova Begun
USA

"The service was absolutely wonderful; The property is beautiful, clean and well- maintained. Everyone we spoke to was helpful and knowledgeable about the property."
-Eric Melman
USA

"Excellent hotel wonderful service beautiful beach front. We will be back!"
-Lila Pappal
Bloomfield Hills, MI

"Our 1st time visiting Aqualina and it was amazing!!!! Have already recommended it to many! Exceptional facility and staff."
-Renee Sayegh
Congers, NY

"We are very spoiled. We stay at a lot of nice resorts. This was a nice one."
-Joan Carlson
USA

January 2022

"Most Wonderful Vacation I have had in years, Best Resort Ever."
-Jennifer Potocnak
Arlington,VA


"The beach dinner was exceptional and quality of food and beverage during stay was fantastic."
-Anthony Alfred Ascioti
USA

December 2021

"Just thank you for having such a wonderful place for us to come.  Yes, we plan on coming back!   It was such an incredible, peacefully, friendly place to come where we were treated like Queen and King."
-Lynn Fernandes
USA
 
"Definitely would love to come back soon."
-Joseph Antebi
Brooklyn, NY
 
"We thoroughly enjoyed our time at Aqualina! Exceptional service and was a perfect place for a romantic getaway for a few days without the kids :)"
-Drew Davis
USA
 
"The pool and Beach manager Ian really led his group well and his attention to customers was outstanding."
-Steve Klinger
USA

November 2021

"We absolutely love the property. We have stayed at quite a few 5 star properties in the US and nothing compares to Acqualina."
-Doug Karvelas
Hamilton, NJ

"I stay at the Acqualina several times a year and it NEVER disappoints."
-Donna Maple
Malvern, PA

Page Manager"Thank you for an amazing stay at Acqualina, I will be recommending it to many friends and clients!"
-Shayna Mizrahi
Great Neck, NY

"We stayed for my birthday. We were upgraded to a remarkable room with champagne and cupcakes. The service was spectacular. I’ll Mulino food and service were impeccable. We would absolutely stay again!"
-Kimberly Parsons
Brambleton, VA

"From arrival to departure, service was phenomenal. Every staff member I came in contact with was professional, attentive, courteous and efficient. Without a doubt the best customer service experience hands down."
-Melissa DeJuliis
Parkville, MD

"Phenomenal place to stay. The staff members are all so friendly and helpful at all times."
-Jim Reinmuth
Westerville, OH

"We have traveled to numerous resorts as well as several 5-star properties in our travels and I will give credit where it is due... Acqualina is one of the nicest and best experiences my wife and I have had at a resort in our 27+ years of traveling together.  My highest compliments to all staff, housekeeping & grounds keeping.  It is apparent whatever training methods you're using with staff is proving very effective to create a first class experience for your guests.  Keep up the great work!  We will definitely be back!"
-Eric Cherry
Cookeville, TN

"Seriously I love the attention to details for every aspect and part of this hotel, the staff is very tentative and you are treated so good it made me feel relaxed, luxurious and enjoyed my stay even more. Thank you all from the front desk, to the room service to the beach and pool attendants EVERYONE!"
-Abdullah Albyati
Wax Hut, CA

October 2021

"We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Acqualina.  We were celebrating our anniversary and everyone made it feel extra special.  It was one of the best hotel experiences we've ever had and we plan to come back again."
-Scott Cole
USA

August 2021

"I’ve seen many places in the world, I do not recall a better combination of pleasant and professional staff, impeccably clean hotel, beautiful room, dining experience, impeccable grounds."
-Michael Walker
USA

"Overall the hotel is great and the employees are wonderful. This is one of the few times a hotel has lived up to its reputation. We were eagerly looking forward to staying here based on our research and enjoyed seeing your hotel doing little things that no other high end hotel had ever done for us. (Ex. At check in telling me where my wife is sitting, always asking your name and remembering it so they say Mr. Blackistone) Keep doing what you are doing because it works."
-David Blackston
Fleming Island, FL

"I don’t know how, but the service was even better this trip than we’ve ever had.  The beach and pool attendants were the best we’ve experienced ever.  Proactively noticing if we needed umbrellas moved or more towels or fresh water.  Using our names.  Greeting us so warmly every morning to settle us in.  Absolutely AMAZING and completely differentiating from other 4 and 5 star resorts we’ve visited.  We will keep coming back for sure."
-Wendy Cebula
Weston, MA

July 2021

"Our stay was incredible and we absolutely love the hotel, staff and facilities."
-Jennifer Cincotta
Glen Head, NY

"Congratulations for all the staff and all the service , with no doubt I will choose you every time we will be at Miami."
-Maria Zenobi
Capital Federal, IT

"Everything and everyone went above and beyond at your resort.  We have never experienced such service anywhere.  We look forward to another visit."
-Fady Helou
Dublin, CA

June 2021

"The breakfast was hands down the best breakfast I had of my life!! The chefs are amazing!"
-Amanda Waldrep
Allen, TX
 
"We enjoyed our stay so much, we cannot wait to come back. One of the best resort experiences we've ever had."
-Mark Buckland
GA
 
"This was an exceptional stay made even better by the high quality rooms, universally friendly hotel staff and impeccable daily room cleaning & turn down service."
-Kevin Kalerisky
Saint Louis, MO
 
"It was the perfect for a weekend staycation for our girls weekend."
-Kathryn Celentano
Key Largo, FL
 
"The staff was extremely cordial, attentive and professional."
-Michael Krauss
USA
 
"I love the outdoor space, is very clean and beautiful setting with the sofas, chairs and more. The staff goes far beyond to make your stay very comfortable and pleasant."
-Paula Casas
Elmwood Park, IL
 
"Truly a magnificent experience, very much appreciated the friendliness of the staff. Everyone was so wonderful, the food was delicious, and the suite was stunning. Thank you - we had a perfect vacation!"
-Courtney Lemon
USA
 
"Thank you to everyone at Acqualina for sharing in my “Me” celebration!!! This was a much needed relaxation experience for me and Acqualina was the perfect place for this experience."
-Ernetine Kennedy
Brandywme, MD
 
"Loved our stay and can’t wait to come back and stay again."
-Dominic Gallo
USA

May 2021

"Best Staycation ever! Everything was top notch, from the check in experience to the room, food, pool and amenities. Every thoughtful detail was apparent. The room was outstanding and only second to a stay we had at the Goring in London. The service was superior and on par with European hospitality. The restaurants were excellent, in room dining was very good. Technology enabled many conveniences during our stay. The room was absolutely pristine and in top notch condition which is saying a lot for 1200 sq. ft. We will be back to stay without a doubt. Thank you so much for you excellence, it was a pleasure to experience it."
Tara Watson
Parkland, FL

April 2021

"Acqualina is a must visit resort! Beautiful clean beach and service second to none."
Elizabeth Connors
New Hartford, CT

"We were celebrating out 20 year anniversary.  From the first day to the last, the staff made us feel special the whole time.  Jeremy on the beach went out of his way to celebrate us, and Conrad took exceptional care of us.  The two of them were instrumental in arranging an extra special day for us our last day on the beach. We had champagne waiting in our room upon arrival. Someone brought us cookies and crystals one day on the beach.  William at the bar of Il Mulino bought us a round of our favorite Expresso martini.   The customer service was exceptional and appreciated!"
Scott Renze
Leawood, KS

"Will definitely be back, loved it there!!!"
Antonio Romeo Distantillo
Freehold, NJ

"Acqualina was perfect. Nicest resort we have been to. Best service we have seen."
Aida M Sorkin
Boston, MA

March 2021

"This hotel is incredible! The attention to detail is unparalleled. It’s a slice of heaven. I can’t wait to go back!”
Lyndsay Tradewell
Miami Beach, FL

"Absolutely wonderful visit! So appreciate placing us on 27th floor; such a luxurious treat.”
Beth Waters
USA

"Loved. Absolutely everything was perfect. Thank you for an incredible experience.”
Lena Harris
Jamaica, NY

"After staying at the Aqualina any other hotel is disappointing.  Thank you for the exceptional service and attention to detail.”
Thomas Coman
Amsterdam, NY

"Excellent accommodations; by far superior to any nearby resort.”
Marissa Preziosi
Houston, TX

February 2021

"We loved the layout of our room and felt very comfortable during our stay.”
Goonjit Mehta
Pittsford, NY
 
"Fantastic stay can’t wait to go back... doesn’t feel like you’re in Florida the experience feels like you’re on a faraway resort. Your friendly warm abundant staff is excellent.”
Tova Begun
USA

"The service was absolutely wonderful; The property is beautiful, clean and well-
maintained. Everyone we spoke to was helpful and knowledgeable about the property.”
Eric Melman
USA

"Excellent hotel wonderful service beautiful beach front. We will be back!”
Lila Pappal
Bloomfield Hills, MI

"Our 1st time visiting Aqualina and it was amazing!!!! Have already recommended it to many! Exceptional facility and staff.”
Renee Sayegh
Congers, NY

"We are very spoiled. We stay at a lot of nice resorts. This was a nice one.”
Joan Carlson
USA

January 2021

"The overall experience at the Acqualina resort was amazing. From the accommodations to the staff, the experience is like no other."

Sheane Robinson
Clinton, MD, USA

“Loved our time there. Staff was wonderful and friendly. Grounds beautiful.”

Gary Monds
Naperville It

“One of the most wonderful experiences I’ve ever had at a hotel. Beautiful property, wonderful room, tasty food and tremendous spa treatments. When we went down to have a beach day with our friends, we were greeted by a very polite young man named Eugene. He was so thoughtful, well spoken and overall amazing. He gave us a tour of all of the options we had and made sure our day was the best it could be. He was overall wonderful and it makes me happy to see young men still working hard during these hard times, and be this well spoken, smart at such a young age. He didn’t miss a thing and made mine and my husbands day special. Thank you Acqualina for a beautiful getaway and Eugene for being so stunning. Will definitely come back very soon “

Nadia
Miami Beach, FL

"It is always a pleasure to come back to Acqualina, primarily owing to its people and service levels from all staff. One really enjoys each day as staff makes you feel at home."

Eduardo Munoz
Santiago, Chile

"Unreal customer service. It's inspiring."

Chris Byke
North Royalton, OH, USA