Guest Reviews

May 2024

"We had SUCH a great time. We knew going in the resort was going to be beautiful, but you all went above and beyond in terms of service and made us feel so special. We were celebrating my birthday during our stay and it was one of the best birthdays I've ever had thanks to you all. This resort will be a very tough act to follow. Everything was perfection! Thank you so much!"
Amy Lanctot
Dallas, TX, US
 
"Every aspect of our stay was well above expectations and significantly exceeded other similarly-priced hotel experiences we have had in Miami. I will strongly recommend Acqualina to other visitors."
Michael Dabiri
Vancouver, CA 

"Thank you for a memorable and totally wonderful visit. We booked for 1 night and ended up staying for 2 . Lovely experience. Every staff member we encountered was amazing Thank you."
Daphne Clark
Winter Garden, FL, US

April 2024

"We have stayed many times and we have never been disappointed Our expectations are exceeded every Visit The Resort just keeps tweaking little things to improve the experience so it is more amazing with each stay Keep up the Wonderful Work 10 Stars!!"
Jennifer Potocnak
Kearneysville, VA

"Our trip was beyond memorable. This was our first vacation with our ten month old baby. Everyone went above and beyond. All accommodations were catered to our family's needs. Everything we needed was provided for our baby. Exceptional care was taken to make us as comfortable as possible for our first family vacation. All in room amenities were above our expectations. Please note, I am happy to share experiences with all members listed above. I have too many details to type for each exceptional worker! Feel free to reach out should you want anymore details. Thanks for EVERYTHING !!!"
Steven Indelicato
New York, NY

"Thank you I hope to be back and send many clients your way!"
Maryanna Deline
USA

"Excellent place, great staff, excellent food."
Jose Calderon
Miami Lakes, FL

March 2024

"My wife and I fully enjoyed the resort and plan on returning next season."
Stephan Wolf
Grand Rapids, MI, US 
 
"We had an excellent experience in every aspect of our visit. Thank you for the delicious chocolate dipped strawberries and wine. We enjoyed everything so much that we extended our visit! I’ve never felt so relaxed and truly pampered on vacation before. I wish I could remember the names of everyone from the Costa Grill - they were all genuinely friendly and charming. The complimentary cabana was a treat that I’ve never experienced before and may not have the opportunity to enjoy again. I wish I had taken a picture of the bathroom products because I loved all of them, especially the after sun and body lotions. The towels, sheets and pillows were obviously very high grade and expensive. What a magnificent suite. We were very pleased to have the opportunity to experience such wonderful relaxation and comfort."
Thomas Trenkner
FL, US
 
"Please thank your staff for an amazing visit. We were so happy to get engaged and the Acqualina made this special."
Kimberly Parsons
Ashburn, VA, US 
 
"The entire staff went out of their way to greet us inside and outside. The room was very nice. Adult pool very nice. Entire resort beautiful and clean. Could not have been better."
Danette Fenstermacher
Corona del Mar, CA
 
"Loved our stay."
Harold Enoch, Atlanta
GA, US
 
"Beautiful facility, but best part is the staff - everyone single person was warm and friendly!"
Eric Zviro
USA
 
"The property is so beautiful, inviting, comfortable & well-maintained. The staff is so pleasant & helpful. They truly couldn't be more accommodating."
Karen Lometti
Old Greenwich, CT, US 
 
"I never had an opportunity to thank Jules Trump for the drinks he bought us at Il Mulino. Please Thank him for me. He is one class act!"
Mark Rugiero
Dearborn Heights, MI, US
 
"It was a great week and we appreciate the warm service and smiles."
Brian Mason
Chahassen, MN
 
"Thank you for a wonderful stay. Excellent hotel!"
Francesco Monti
Sant'Agnello, IT
 
"I had a great time with my friends."
Linda Klausner
Gladstone, NJ, US
 
"beautiful property and experience."
Kevin Goodwin
Kirkland, WA, US

February 2024

"Altogether, accommodations and service met our requirements and friendliness of staff was a plus. Grandchildren, aged 5 months to 7 years, had a great time and are clamoring to return."
Ruth Hochberger
New York, NY, US

"We were impressed. Thanks for the upgrade it helped us with the kids."
Peter Kelly
USA

"It is a beautiful property."
Nicole Harris
Charlotte, NC, US 

"We had a lovely week at the resort. Everything went smoothly and it is always a pleasure to stay at a place where service is so exceptional."
Elana Weisz
Toronto, ON, CA 

"It was a beautiful weekend for every family member. We enjoyed ourselves and will be back."
Jennifer Salerno Yong
Horstead, FL

"Our experience on our most recent stay was excellent. We really appreciate all steps that were taken to ensure our room was as booked and it was ready earlier than the guaranteed 4pm check-in as well as the 1-night exception that was made. As returning guests, we felt valued. Thank you!"
Elana Weisz
Toronto, ON, CA 

January 2024

"Extra shout out to the valet- amazing service."
Levi Novoseller
Lakewood, NJ, US

"Loved the warmth of the staff."
Suzy Nevins
Los Angeles, CA, US

"Thank you again for making your hotel such magical place that draws us back in every single time and makes us feel absolutely amazing. Every smile, every "how are you and how's your stay so far? can we do anything for you", every extra step that is taken to make sure our stay is beyond great is appreciated every time. Thank you!"
Armen Muradyan
Saint Charles, IL, US

December 2023

"You have the most wonderful staff and service, keep up the great work! They are all so genuine , happy and helpful."
Melissa Rubino
Farmington, CT, US

"We had the best vacation of our lives there!!!!! Thank you!!!!!"
Diana Adams
Atlanta, GA, US

"The staff was incredibly attentive, warm and cared deeply about our happiness."
Joshua Cooper
Philadelphia, PA, US

"I hope I have the opportunity to stay again in the future!"
Jessica Crozier
Scottsdale, AZ, US

"Wonderful establishment we loved our stay and created lifelong memories we will always cherish."
Alice Kostic
Sagamore Hills, OH, US

"Everything outstanding."
Roxana Cozma
Miami, FL, US

"The whole stay was an amazing experience . The rooms, resort and beach amenities are top notch. The staff is exceptional and the service is definitely 5 star."
Renee Dalrymple
Valley Center, KS, US

"One of our favorite places to stay."
David Babner
Dublin, OH, US 

"This was one of the best hotels that I have stayed at in the Sunny Isles/Miami Beach area."
Angelic Durante
Manhasset Hl, NY, US 

"What makes the greatest impression is the staff and their willingness to help and be of service."
Philip Truelove
New York, NY, US

"The service was beyond impeccable. Everyone we encountered was warm and friendly and greeted us with a smile."
Adrian Perkins
Jacksonville Beach, FL, US 

"We return every year, at least once a year and will always return. We feel at home at the Aqualina and love all of the staff."
Jennifer Cincotta
Glen Head, NY, US

November 2023

"Your resort is fabulous, especially for families. We love the offerings, such as the high quality kids club, that keep our children entertained and allow us as parents some time for a vacation as well."
Bethany Lampland
Greenwich, CT, US

"Love your property!"
Luis Lugo
Cliffside Park, NJ, US

"Exceptional property with an incredible staff who make the stay an exceptional experience. We will definitely return and hopefully bring some friends."
Don Kosanovich
Wexford, PA, US

"Thank you sincerely for hosting our Virtuoso meeting and for taking such excellent care of all of us. It's no easy feat to impress this group, but you made it happen seamlessly. On a personal note, when my travels bring me back to Miami, there will be no other choice of hotel for me. I hope that time won't be too far off. Thank you to everyone, both in the front and back of the house, for a job - more than - well done!"
Hanna Hinz
Berlin, BE, DE 

"We will definitely be coming back."
Mindy Rose
US

"The hotel is great!! i definitely want to go back soon and continue to send my clients over!! The pools , the beach part of the hotel and the restaurant by the beach is really a plus !! Great indeed!!"
Mariana Chaddad
BR

"The staff from beginning to end provided exceptional service."
Aaron Hiltz
Burnsville, MN, US

October 2023

"I have been beyond impressed with the warmth, genuine care, and authenticity that the staff present. They actually seem happy to be there and provide personal attention and service. They smile, make eye contact, and attend to the details of interaction and service that I wouldn’t have thought about. Also the view and peaceful ambience are incredible. I always recommend this hotel and rave about the service and view of ocean from the room and dining."
Caylin Janet
Tacoma, WA, US

"You have a wonderful property and your service is better than any place I've stayed before. Carlos, William, Jonathan, Maya, and your front desk staff were exceptional - as were virtually every member of your staff including Spa, Beach/Pool, Housekeeping, Concierge, Dining. Thank you for making our anniversary trip (and my wife's birthday) so special. We cannot wait to return!"
Marcus Curl
Hillsboro, OR, US

"Everyone on property is super friendly and very accommodating."
Margo Buttino
Bonita Spgs, FL, US 

"The absolute best room and resort I’ve ever stayed in from 35 years of global travel. Can’t wait to return!"
Gene Stewart
Gainesville, GA, US

September 2023

"Avra was Amazing! We went there for dinner both of the nights we stayed at Aqualina."
Peter Poulakakos 
Palm Beach, FL, US

"It truly is a 5 Star resort. From accommodations to staff. Spa facility and pools were also amazing. Beach was pristine and welcoming."
Bettianne Balzano
Copiague, NY, US 

"We celebrated our 45th wedding anniversary at the Resort. Your team really went over the top. Champagne and chocolate covered strawberries welcomed us in our room. We enjoyed several celebrations from the team at Il Mulino. The team at the pool and beach also treated us to special beverages. We definitely felt celebrated and want to thank you and the entire team at Acqualina, absolutely our favorite resort."
Andrea Arndt
Franklin, TN, US

"Really loved our time at your resort, Hope to come back soon."
Daniel Struble
Marlboro, NJ, US

"The Best hotel at Florida !! We are fascinated to come here."
Jimena Jaccochoury
AR

"I have traveled the world, staying in some incredible hotels and have found this hotel to be most exceptional in service and attention to detail. The staff knew what I wanted before I wanted it!"
Carol Ann Tutera
US 

"Aqualina is a beautiful resort, everything was pristinely kept. The staff was fantastic and the food delicious."
Jose Rios
US

"On behalf of my family, we were so pleased with our stay at Acqualina… can’t wait to return … thank you for everything."
Avital Yagudaev
East Williston, NY, US

"The bartender behind KeHu was so kind and accommodating. We had our baby with us and he made our drinks to go so we could go back to our room. The doorman was also very friendly. He loved seeing our baby. I was impressed by staff members knowing our names as we walked around. This is great customer service. The service is beyond the Breakers hotel which would be comparable to Aqualina."
Morvarid Kihm
Indialantic, FL, US 

"This was by far the most incredible stay we’ve ever had anywhere. We felt so welcome at every turn and the level of service was just next level. We will definitely be back!"
Sigalle Barness-Wolfe
Scotch Plains, NJ, US

August 2023

"I celebrated my birthday and every meal (including breakfast) the staff sang to me and brought out a flourless chocolate cake!"
Bel Tiburon
CA, US

"A+++ exceptional experience across the board!"
James Edwards
Savannah, GA

"As always everyone is professional and outstanding."
Louis Vazquez
Miami, FL

"We had high expectations and you exceeded them. Thanks to the staff for recognizing our 50th wedding anniversary. We have already recommended Acqualina to my brother and his wife for their 50th wedding anniversary."
Mike Smith
Wichita, KS

"We received many congratulations, upgrades, and gifts during our stay as it was our 40th wedding anniversary celebration. These made the occasion so special, and we deeply appreciated them. Thank you."
Lesla Wood,
Springfield, TN

"Every single person that I came in contact with during my stay, was absolutely exceptional. The beach staff is amazing, attentive, and detail oriented. I must give a shout out to Randy in concierge. I left a refrigerated bag behind with medicated dog food for my service dog Teddy, only realizing when I got home and was unpacking the car. I called the hotel and connected with Randy. I asked him if he could hold it and I would pick it up the next day and he sent it in an Uber all the way to my home. Not ever in my wildest dreams would I ever have thought, that is something that could be done. It was completely thinking outside the box and most greatest effort of customer service I have ever seen in all my years of travel. It’s been a week since my stay, and I have probably told 15 people the story. I am still floored as I think about it right now. Gaby and Lisa on the sales/management side are exceptional. My friends and I could not have enjoyed our stay any more. Every single person in the hotel on staff that we came in to contact with could not have been more friendly, kind and warm. They all provide service with such ease, and it feels very natural and organic. The Acqualina is a home away from home for me. I am eternally grateful for the hospitality that you provide each time I am honored to be one of your guests. I will always be your biggest fan advocate, and you all couldn’t feel more like family. Forever grateful, Kristen."
Kristen Landon
Boca Raton, FL

"Excellent as usual."
Jolanta Calonje
USA

July 2023

"We will definitely come back!!"
Alicia Saunders Alas
Houston, TX

"Again we love your hotel, we travel all over the world and feel the Acqualina is the #1 hotel in the world. We will continue to come multiple times every year. I will make sure to leave 5 star reviews online."
Joe Birch
USA

"Todo ha sido excelente en esta oportunidad."
Liliana Patricia Damiano
Buenos Aires, Argentina

"The entire staff is remarkable. So friendly and helpful in all respects. You won't be disappointed in your stay at Acqualina."
Jim Reinmuth
USA

"Adlija made our stay a memorable one. She went above and beyond to make our birthday celebration the best."
Francisco Fouce
Miami, FL

"Our stay was next level. Absolutely beyond. I have never stayed at a place quite like this with the the level of service, beauty, consistency, class, warmth and kindness, that you provide. It all started with Adlija treating us like absolutely royalty, from the moment we arrived at the front desk. And she maintained that for every minute of every day of our stay. We can't wait to come back and I truly hope that she is still there. She isn't just staff to us, she is a friend now. And we feel so grateful to have met her. Her service is first class, top notch. You should have 20 of her at your property. Outstanding and magical experience. Thank you Adlija and Acqualina! We can't wait to come back. Adlija, Adlija, Adlija! She is magic."
Daniel Fleming
Franklin, TN

"It is a fascinating place, with excellent service, very well qualified staff always willing to help. the rooms are always clean and the staff that takes care of cleaning and hygiene is amazing. breakfast is complete and wonderful. the pools and leisure areas are very well maintained. on the beach the service, cleaning and staff are one of the best in the USA."
Vagner Marques
Brazil

"We will be back next year!"
Peter Perimenis
Monroe, CT
 
"We visited twice a year for approx. 6 years and haven't been back in about 10yrs, BUT Acqualina has not missed a step or declined AT ALL. We will resume returning annually."
Rosa Thomas
Deland, FL

"Beautiful property. Everything and everyone went above and beyond. Would definitely visit again and recommend to others. Thanks for a great stay."
Nick Fucito
Denver, CO

"The resort is beautiful!!! Your entire staff made us feel like we were coming to our home at the beach. It was the week of my wife's birthday. Victoria and Alyssa showered her with happy birthday wishes and gifts including champagne, cake, fruit, and an "A" cap. The servers at Il Mulino sang "Happy Birthday" after dinner. Omar at Avra remembered us from a dinner at Ornos last year where he used to work. Ben at the pool/beach was frequently stopping by to see if there was anything we needed. It was an amazing 4 days for her that she will always remember. Also, Reuben remembered us from a prior visit and was very helpful with restaurant reservations and anything else we needed. We love Acqualina and will be returning next year to our home at the beach. Thank you for everything."
Robert Creager
Houston, TX

"This was by far the best resort we have ever stayed at. We will be back."
Michael Carver
USA

"The most amazing service we’ve ever experienced up to date!"
Summer Borges
Pinecrest, FL

"The best customer service we have ever experienced. We will be back!"
Daniel Bowen
Dublin, CA

"We love Acqualina and can't wait to return. Thank you to everyone there that went above and beyond. It is Truely and amazing resort!!"
Valerie Digregorlo
Waltham, MA

"Excellent experience. The staff made us feel special and at home. We look forward to returning again."
Krystle Williams
Seminole, FL

"We will be back we loved every moment and thank you for the anniversary treats."
Nammi Shardach
York, PA

June 2023

"I would hope that you share my survey with your CEO. We have stayed at many 5 star resorts and eaten at Michelin rated restaurants. You are ABSOUTLEY the gold standard for service and food quality in the Hotel and Hospitality industry. That is very difficult to achieve and even harder to maintain in todays labor market. Forbes and WSJ need to do a piece on your leadership, employee satisfaction, and employee training. Your industry has a lot to learn from you! Our fist visit was 2019 prior to Covid. When we booked our next visit it was after Covid. I was expecting the service and the experience to be different and maybe not quit as good given the industry challenges coming out of Covid. I was surprised when I arrived and it was even better than before Covid. We have friends arriving next week for the first time and I have no doubt they will be blown away with your team and the entire experience."
-Christy Mccormick
Suwanee, GA
 
"Always the most amazing experience. The staff and management, truly cares about your stay and making it exceptional. Everyone goes above and beyond!"
-Melanie Miller
Plantation, FL
 
"Had an amazing time. Was there for my parents fiftieth anniversary and they really were impressed with staff going above and beyond to make their experience special."
-Neil Sanghani
Nashville, TN
 
"We have been coming for many summers, the timeliness of the service & friendliness this year was amazing. If we needed something some one was pretty much there on the spot. And not just there, but happy and eager to help. Kudos to the management!"
-Jennifer Hendrix
San Antonio, TX
 
"Perfect stay at Acqualina!"
-Milene Macedo
Goiania, GO, Brazil 
 
"I really cannot say enough good things about the resort. We love visiting and look forward to returning!"
-Christophere Finan
Mw Canton, OH
 
"The resort was beautiful and the service was top notch. Fantastic visit."
-Nancy Pratt
San Diego, CA
 
"Best luxury leisure hotel in Florida and arguably south of New York City too."
-Andrew Newman
Calgary, Alberta
 
"It is a pocket of Heaven next to the Atlantic Ocean!!!!!!"
-Ronald C Gove
Northfield, NJ
 
"Very great choice we made in choosing this resort."
-Cedric Wilson
USA

"We love the Aqualina and will be back next year!"
-Joyce Mehlman
My Juliet, TN
 
"Every single employee was courteous and your staff training is evident."
-Alfredo Arellano
El Paso, TX

"Truly a wonderful experience!"
-Brian Madison
TX, US 
 
"Congratulations the hotel looks amazing."
-Vera Gattaz
Sao Paulo, SP, Brazil

"Love the warmth of the staff . Everyone was incredible. Although I wish I remembered their names . I do recall Alex @ Katie at the pool. So perfect!"
-Karyl Asch
USA

"Acqualina is my favorite . We both always enjoy our time there. We relax from the moment we arrive. All the staff is excellent and always pleasant. Can’t wait to return!"
-James Sanfilippo
Moorestown, NJ

"Cannot wait to come back!!!"
-Scott Sleeme
Richmond, VA
 
"Exceptional, exceptional, exceptional! Comes with a price but exceeds the expectations. Thank you everyone."
-Elena Bezoff
Staten Island, NY

May 2023

"Such an amazing resort. Incredibly family friendly!"
-Brian Mason
Wakefield, MA
 
"We had a great stay and look forward to coming back in the future!"
-Marla Narcis
Miami, FL

"Overall, the resort is EXCELLENCE personified."
-Calvin Hughes
Miramar, FL
 
"Our return stay at Acqualina Resort and Hotel was simply outstanding! From the moment we arrived, we were greeted with warmth and genuine hospitality. The staff remembered us from our previous visits, which made us feel truly valued as return customers. The rooms were elegant and spacious, offering a perfect blend of comfort and style. The attention to detail was evident in every aspect, from the plush bedding to the tastefully designed furnishings. We always feel pampered and relaxed throughout our stay. One of the highlights of our stay was the exceptional service we received. Every staff member went above and beyond to ensure our comfort and satisfaction. Whether it was the friendly concierge, front desk, attentive housekeeping, or the knowledgeable restaurant staff, everyone made us feel pampered and cared for. The amenities at Acqualina are top-notch. We enjoyed lounging by the pristine pools, indulging in rejuvenating spa treatments, and savoring delectable meals at the resort's exquisite restaurants. The attention to detail in every aspect of our experience was truly remarkable. The Acqualina Resort and Hotel has become our go-to destination for a luxurious and unforgettable getaway. The seamless blend of elegance, relaxation, and impeccable service is what keeps us coming back. We highly recommend this extraordinary resort to anyone seeking an exceptional vacation experience."
-Helen Hiotis
Saint-Laurent, QC, Canada
 
"Favorite hotel in the world."
-Joshua Kronick
Baltimore, MD
 
"Acqualina is a beautiful 5 star hotel! This is our 2nd time staying there and also another time we just went to eat at Il Mulino but each time It did not disappoint ! This is by far a luxurious, beautiful, clean and friendly filled staff hotel! Everyone is courteous and attentive and willing to always go above and beyond for us. We have traveled over the years and have been to many hotels but even all those which have mostly been great, none compare .. and I believe part is also that this hotel isn’t a large hotel it’s just perfect and very personalized ! As I said before and must say again, the staff is really the most important part of any great hotel experience and this one definitely has it ! All the pool & beach staff.. Aris, Sebastian, Monica, Alejandro .. and Ivan in Il Mulino as well as Pedro the bartender which we have seen the 3 times we have been there .. he is amazing ! Victoria which met us on arrival wasn’t there last time before but she was great and made our room look beautiful with all the chocolate strawberries and balloons! Thanks to all of you! Oh and Jaime for breakfast he was fantastic and so attentive as well . Thanks Acqualina again for such a great time.. even though was only one night .. wish we could have stayed more nights … we are local and are so happy to say Acqualina is a 45 min drive away! Hope to see you again soon!"
-Rafael Benitez
Hialeah, FL
 
"You have amazing managers in all departments at the resort. My interactions with multiple managers impressed me and they were all very kind to us. Managing, training, and motivating large departments with varying staff ages and personalities is incredibly difficult and requires skilled knowledge and experience. Training staff how to interact with clientele in a professional attentive way is not easy. Your managers not only trained the staff well but also identify the appropriate type of personality and work ethic to hire for luxury level service. All staff I encountered smiled, asked if we needed anything, and went above and beyond to make sure we were happy and our stay was unforgettable. The politeness and kindness I felt was genuine and did not feel insincere. The staff were happy to work there and eager to help us and make our stay memorable. Your managers should be acknowledged for their hard work and dedication to making your resort one of the best for service and luxury."
-Jaqueline Davis
Vero Beach, FL
 
"We expected a high-end resort and good service but our expectations were exceeded in all respects - from the resort appearance, decor, amenities, restaurants and the outstanding staff."
-Mary Krupa
Pittsburgh, PA
 
"I loved the overall experience. Housekeeping staff was incredible friendly and cleanliness, the attention to details. The staff from front desk to the pool area and servers had a great attitude and were service oriented prompting to my needs. The property is just marvelous and well maintained from the rooms, spa to the pool area. Indeed I will come back and recommend this resort. I can attest the value on it."
-Karla Dougherty
USA
 
"Our trip was amazing, and we really appreciate everything the resort did to make our 19th anniversary memorable. Upon arrival, we had a nice bottle of champagne and chocolate covered strawberries with the kindest card. Thank you so much! We will be back and have already told others about the resort."
-Starr Taybron
Wake Forest

"My favorite place for a quiet get away see you again in spring 2024."
-Bucas Sterling 
Upper Marlboro, MD
 
"Housekeeping was excellent and we especially appreciated the turndown service which was one of the best turndowns I have ever experienced. It is almost as thorough as the daily housekeeping service. Maritza is so kind!"
-Kristine Suzuki
Chicago, IL

April 2023

“My husband and I came to The Aqualina Resort  to stay for my 40th Birthday and I'm so happy we did. This was the Best hotel my husband and I have ever stayed at. The staff was so amazing,  to the door man, front desk, waiters and beach staff. Everyone that worked there seemed to have a smile on their face and were so friendly and genuinely wanted to help and make sure we were happy. The whole resort was clean,  beautiful and very well maintained. The food was also amazing. Everything we ate was delicious and we ate at lots of other restaurants off the resort  but nothing compared. The last night we were at the resort we wanted to eat at IL Mulino but didn't have reservations. I called and they were so accommodating and fit us in. From the moment we arrived for dinner we felt welcomed and special. It was my Birthday and they were so amazing especially Victor. He was smiling and so happy and warm and friendly. Everyone was working as a team and my husband and I said several times during dinner how impressed we were.  The food was also some of the best Italian we have had. The lobster ravioli and the fettucine were amazing. They even came and put  rose petals on the table and brought me a birthday dessert with candle and sang to me. Honestly I could continue to go on and on about how great they made our last night but Its a long list! We will defiantly be back to stay 100% and I will be sure to spread the word and tell all our friends and family! Thanks for an Amazing stay and Birthday!”
-Jason White
Fairport, NY
 
“We love the Acqualina! Can’t wait until our next stay!”
-Lauren Well
Birmingham, AL
 
“Thank you! We had a wonderful stay/experience and a great memory of our 40th wedding anniversary’”
-Kathy Okrzesik
Itasca, IL

March 2023

“The resort and staff were utterly spectacular. If you want to feel pampered then you should visit Acqualina Resort.   I can’t wait to visit again.”
-Margaret Fleegal
Denver, CO

“Exception friendly and helpful staff.”
-Don Firth
Aventura, FL

“One of the best hotels I have been. Fantastic! Strongly recommend it.”
-Rodrigo Giacometti
Sao Paulo, BR

“Great service so good I bought residence there.”
-Frank Perna
Rehoboth Beach, DE

“We love your resort and will be back soon!”
-Alex Buening
Fishers, IN
 
"Outright best resort stay I’ve ever had.  My wife and I love your resort.  The most interesting and important point to note is the consistency! We stayed at the resort a month or so prior to Covid being a thing.  We were completely impressed at that time with the way we were treated. The staff, accommodations, food/drink, location, atmosphere, all were beyond outstanding.  We just completed our 2nd stay last week and had the same tremendous experience. Consistency in your service have us excited about our next stay with you.    Best hotel/resort we have ever stayed. A job well done by all of you."
-Josh Fleishman
Mars, PA
 
“Acqualina continues to be the best of the best in all ways.”
-Matthew Diliberto
Jersey City, NJ

"All of the staff at Acqualina is amazing. It's one of the main reasons we come back at least once a year. Standouts were our servers, Jamie and Jimi, bartender, William, and security staff person, Mike, all of whom are the kinds of people we want to experience every day in our lives. They are warm, welcoming, exceedingly courteous and consistently went out of their way to give our family an incredibly personalized, memorable experience. We can't wait to come back to see them and the rest of the staff."
-Matthew Diliberto
Jersey City, NJ

“The stay was incredible. Even though I didn’t use most of the services, everybody that I would see was always extremely friendly. The concierge’s was always smiling, and the crew that was manning the various breakfast and lunch buffets in the Mediterranean Suite was always very, very pleasant and helpful. I cannot imagine a better place to be taken for a business conference! Thank you.”
-Jennifer Thomas
Tamarac, FL

"The service at Acqualina surpasses any other hotel and resort we have been to. Every staff member was kind, friendly, engaging, welcoming, and displays genuine care for guest happiness. This is the type of service that will certainly have us coming back to Acqualina. The resort is beautiful and impeccably maintained. The attention to detail is phenomenal. Thank you for a lovely stay and beautiful experience. We can’t wait to visit again!"
-Samer Bazzi
Dearborn, MI

"My husband and I celebrated our anniversary for the weekend. Everywhere we turned, people went out of their way to make our visit so special. Every element far exceeded our expectations."
-Sarah Mcdonald
Naples, FL

February 2023

"Everyone was wonderful!!!It was the best vacation for all four of us. You made my 10 year old twins extremely happy and my husband happy which made me (mom) super happy!!"
-Joel Knight
Charlotte, NC

"Susy at the Aqualina Spa was life changing! She rejuvenated both body and soul. Her service was above and beyond expectations. I will always be grateful for her expertise and taking the time to get to know me and how she could assist in my overall health and well-being! The ocean front suite was spectacular ! Truly a taste of luxury and relaxation!"
-Sidia Arlia
USA

"We truly enjoyed our experience and felt everything was wonderful!"
-Savannah Bennett
West Palm Beach, FL

"It was the best vacation for all four of us. You made my 10 year old twins extremely happy and my husband happy which made me (mom) super happy!!"
-Joel Knight
Charlotte, NC

"Absolutely fantastic resort! The only place we stay when we go to Miami."
-Armen Muradyan
Saint Charles, IL

"Enjoyed our 50th anniversary."
-Paul Bellofatto
USA

"It was the best girls trip we have taken - everything was perfection."
-Suzie Slead
Louisville, KY

"Best place to stay."
-George Yatzkan
Miami, FL

"Best experience we had at any hotel especially in South Florida."
-Nosson Sternberg
Brooklyn, NY

"This is by far the best 4-day weekend I had!! Happy to share my 60th birthday with them."
-Richard Leggio
NJ, US

"I have already and will continue to recommend your hotel."
-Hildegard Betts
Olympia Fields L, IL

"Wonderful stay, well managed and absolutely exceptional staff. We had read about how great The Acqualina is and from the moment we arrived until we moment we left, the service was above and beyond. This is THE place to stay!"
-Cory Short
Milford, OH

"Everyone was wonderful!!!It was the best vacation for all four of us. You made my 10 year old twins extremely happy and my husband happy which made me (mom) super happy!!"
-Joel Knight
Charlotte, NC

January 2023

"Wonderful stay, well managed and absolutely exceptional staff. We had read about how great The Acqualina is and from the moment we arrived until we moment we left, the service was above and beyond. This is THE place to stay!"
-Cory Short
Milford, OH

"Amazing service and resort. Will be back next year."
-Holly Bernardini
Charlotte, NC

"Outstanding service. You exceed our expectations with each visit. We have not visited the resort since before the pandemic and feel as if the level of service has reached a new level (it was excellent before!!!). Cleanliness was outstanding and I have very high, almost unrealistic expectations. The quality of food is delicious. KeHu exceeded our expectations. The service and kindness performed by the beach staff was better than I’ve experienced at any beach resorts I’ve visited - I’ve visited many. I cannot wait to return."
Bryan Lavin
Atlanta, GA

"It is always a pleasure to stay at Acqualina, this was our forth time in less then a year , besides the beautiful property, restaurants and amenities, the staff makes you feel at home. It is always our to go place every couple of months. Can't wait to book our next stay with Acqualina!!!"
Allan Kardosh
Orlando, FL

December 2022

"Every single experience & interaction we had with your staff was excellent. We loved every minute of our vacation & will definitely be returning."
Cheryl Smith
USA

"This is a beautiful, clean, and very up-to-date Resort. The staff at the Acqualina was amazing, prompt, friendly, and very helpful with everything we needed, and I called a lot. I booked here for a board meeting for my VIPs and they raved about this staff and all the great amenities. A very special thank you to Gabriela Portillo and Jessica Roldan for a job well done."
Sylvie Blondeel
Stamford, CT

"We really enjoyed every aspect of the Acqualina and can’t wait to visit again."
Juliette Hoestenbach
West Lake Hills, TX

November 2022

"We will continue to always come back to the Aqualina for how beautiful it is, location, restaurants nearby, and within the hotel, and the staff is truly amazing and warm and courteous and professional every time. Since it was Thanksgiving week, we expected more hustle and bustle, but the Aqualina delivered personal and perfect service as always"
Jennifer Cincotta
Glen Head, NY

October 2022

"Amazing FIVE star resort and service."
Deanna Doerr
Naples, FL

September 2022

"The most memorable stay we’ve ever had in a hotel! From the moment we arrived and throughout the entire stay just WOW!"
-Feliks Teper
Pleasant Hill, CA

"We book a stay at this property because we know we will receive the same courtesies each and every time, from your very warm and friendly staff. A beautiful property and we love the spacious rooms with the beautiful view of the water. Every visit has been perfect."
-Velma Benita
Fort Myers, FL

"The most amazing stay for our first ever family vacation. You all went above and beyond with accommodations for our 7 month old baby. Truly amazing experience."
-Jake Madnick
Denver, CO

"We had an exceptionally wonderful experience celebrating our special anniversary at your beautiful property that was enhanced by the first rate attention we received from the entire staff. Much appreciated!"
-Gary Rothstadt
Wayne, NJ

"We had an phenomenal  experience. We felt very welcome and appreciated as guests. We were celebrating a birthday during our visit, I talked with Erick and Igor who made sure our intimate, in-room celebration was special, complete with the sparkling cider I requested and a selection of sweet treats. We don’t vacation often, but after our Acqalina experience, we have resolved to take more time for ourselves and look forward an annual visit to Acqualina and perhaps retiring to the Acqualina Mansions or Estates. We are also sharing with friends, family, and colleagues how great our experience was. Thank you so much!!"
-Richard Williams
Mitchellville, MD

"I am an Ocean Reef Member and the Army Navy Club in Washington DC.  Acqualina is by far, the best resort experience that I have other had."
-James Woodard
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
 

August 2022

"The most amazing stay for our first ever family vacation. You all went above and beyond with accommodations for our 7 month old baby. Truly amazing experience."                                                                                                                                                                           
-Jake Madnick
Denver, CO
 
"We had an exceptionally wonderful experience celebrating our special anniversary at your beautiful property that was enhanced by the first rate attention we received from the entire staff. Much appreciated!"
-Gary Rothstadt
Wayne, NJ
 
"We had an phenomenal  experience. We felt very welcome and appreciated as guests. We were celebrating a birthday during our visit, I talked with Erick and Igor who made sure our intimate, in-room celebration was special, complete with the sparkling cider I requested and a selection of sweet treats. We don’t vacation often, but after our Acqalina experience, we have resolved to take more time for ourselves and look forward an annual visit to Acqualina and perhaps retiring to the Acqualina Mansions or Estates. We are also sharing with friends, family, and colleagues how great our experience was. Thank you so much!!"
-Richard Williams
Mitchellville, MD

July 2022

"The most memorable stay we’ve ever had in a hotel! From the moment we arrived and throughout the entire stay just WOW!"
-Felixs Teper
CA, USA

"We book a stay at this property because we know we will receive the same courtesies each and every time. from your very warm and friendly staff. A beautiful property and we love the spacious rooms with the beautiful view of the water. Every visit has been perfect."
-Belma Benita
CA, USA

June 2022

"Exceptional service and ambiance. Thank you!"

-Donna Salemo
FL, USA

"We had an excellent world class experience and true 5 star service during our stay at Acqualina. Would recommend to anyone wanting a great place to stay in South Florida!"

-Meredith Cotte
OH, USA

"The best of the best. Amazing Acqualina! It doesn’t get any better. So happy to see some familiar faces.. and happy to meet new ones too! Loved our stay, looking 
forward to our return. Thank you and well done, maintaining your resort with such high standards!"


Pierre Marsan
Montreal, QC

May 2022

"Everyone was very polite and worked very hard to make our stay the best!"
-Ruth Ann
Frisco, TX

"We love this resort... our second visit, and look forward to coming back again."
-Janet

USA

"We thought Acqualina was a truly special place and we will be back again!"
-Stephanie
NJ, USA

April 2022

“I recommend Acqualina to anyone going to Miami, families, couples, the Resort is amazing.”
-Patricia Vasconcellos
USA

“Exceptional stay in all respects.  Acqualina was by far the most superior resort that we have ever stayed in.”
-Albert Lee
USA

““Amazing resort, friendly and courteous staff. Guest rooms beautiful. Can’t wait to return.”
-Elizabeth Cooney
Plymouth, IL

March 2022

“I love the warmth and friendly professionalism of the staff.  Always eager and available to assist, but not overbearing or intrusive.  My time is valued and the staff acts promptly with all requests.”
-Daniel Tran
Wynnewood, PA

“This hotel is incredible! The attention to detail is unparalleled. It’s a slice of heaven. I can’t wait to go back!”
-Lyndsay Tradewell
Miami Beach, FL

“Absolutely wonderful visit! So appreciate placing us on 27th floor; such a luxurious treat.”
-Beth Waters
USA

“Loved. Absolutely everything was perfect. Thank you for an incredible experience.”
-Lena Harris
Jamaica, NY

“After staying at the Aqualina any other hotel is disappointing.  Thank you for the exceptional service and attention to detail.”
-Thomas Coman
Amsterdam, NY

“Excellent accommodations; by far superior to any nearby resort.”
-Marissa Preziosi
Houston, TX

February 2022

"We loved the layout of our room and felt very comfortable during our stay."
-Goonjit Mehta
Pittsford, NY
 
"Fantastic stay can’t wait to go back... doesn’t feel like you’re in Florida the experience feels like you’re on a faraway resort. Your friendly warm abundant staff is excellent."
-Tova Begun
USA

"The service was absolutely wonderful; The property is beautiful, clean and well- maintained. Everyone we spoke to was helpful and knowledgeable about the property."
-Eric Melman
USA

"Excellent hotel wonderful service beautiful beach front. We will be back!"
-Lila Pappal
Bloomfield Hills, MI

"Our 1st time visiting Aqualina and it was amazing!!!! Have already recommended it to many! Exceptional facility and staff."
-Renee Sayegh
Congers, NY

"We are very spoiled. We stay at a lot of nice resorts. This was a nice one."
-Joan Carlson
USA

January 2022

"Most Wonderful Vacation I have had in years, Best Resort Ever."
-Jennifer Potocnak
Arlington,VA


"The beach dinner was exceptional and quality of food and beverage during stay was fantastic."
-Anthony Alfred Ascioti
USA

December 2021

"Just thank you for having such a wonderful place for us to come.  Yes, we plan on coming back!   It was such an incredible, peacefully, friendly place to come where we were treated like Queen and King."
-Lynn Fernandes
USA
 
"Definitely would love to come back soon."
-Joseph Antebi
Brooklyn, NY
 
"We thoroughly enjoyed our time at Aqualina! Exceptional service and was a perfect place for a romantic getaway for a few days without the kids :)"
-Drew Davis
USA
 
"The pool and Beach manager Ian really led his group well and his attention to customers was outstanding."
-Steve Klinger
USA

November 2021

"We absolutely love the property. We have stayed at quite a few 5 star properties in the US and nothing compares to Acqualina."
-Doug Karvelas
Hamilton, NJ

"I stay at the Acqualina several times a year and it NEVER disappoints."
-Donna Maple
Malvern, PA

Page Manager"Thank you for an amazing stay at Acqualina, I will be recommending it to many friends and clients!"
-Shayna Mizrahi
Great Neck, NY

"We stayed for my birthday. We were upgraded to a remarkable room with champagne and cupcakes. The service was spectacular. I’ll Mulino food and service were impeccable. We would absolutely stay again!"
-Kimberly Parsons
Brambleton, VA

"From arrival to departure, service was phenomenal. Every staff member I came in contact with was professional, attentive, courteous and efficient. Without a doubt the best customer service experience hands down."
-Melissa DeJuliis
Parkville, MD

"Phenomenal place to stay. The staff members are all so friendly and helpful at all times."
-Jim Reinmuth
Westerville, OH

"We have traveled to numerous resorts as well as several 5-star properties in our travels and I will give credit where it is due... Acqualina is one of the nicest and best experiences my wife and I have had at a resort in our 27+ years of traveling together.  My highest compliments to all staff, housekeeping & grounds keeping.  It is apparent whatever training methods you're using with staff is proving very effective to create a first class experience for your guests.  Keep up the great work!  We will definitely be back!"
-Eric Cherry
Cookeville, TN

"Seriously I love the attention to details for every aspect and part of this hotel, the staff is very tentative and you are treated so good it made me feel relaxed, luxurious and enjoyed my stay even more. Thank you all from the front desk, to the room service to the beach and pool attendants EVERYONE!"
-Abdullah Albyati
Wax Hut, CA

October 2021

"We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Acqualina.  We were celebrating our anniversary and everyone made it feel extra special.  It was one of the best hotel experiences we've ever had and we plan to come back again."
-Scott Cole
USA

August 2021

"I’ve seen many places in the world, I do not recall a better combination of pleasant and professional staff, impeccably clean hotel, beautiful room, dining experience, impeccable grounds."
-Michael Walker
USA

"Overall the hotel is great and the employees are wonderful. This is one of the few times a hotel has lived up to its reputation. We were eagerly looking forward to staying here based on our research and enjoyed seeing your hotel doing little things that no other high end hotel had ever done for us. (Ex. At check in telling me where my wife is sitting, always asking your name and remembering it so they say Mr. Blackistone) Keep doing what you are doing because it works."
-David Blackston
Fleming Island, FL

"I don’t know how, but the service was even better this trip than we’ve ever had.  The beach and pool attendants were the best we’ve experienced ever.  Proactively noticing if we needed umbrellas moved or more towels or fresh water.  Using our names.  Greeting us so warmly every morning to settle us in.  Absolutely AMAZING and completely differentiating from other 4 and 5 star resorts we’ve visited.  We will keep coming back for sure."
-Wendy Cebula
Weston, MA

July 2021

"Our stay was incredible and we absolutely love the hotel, staff and facilities."
-Jennifer Cincotta
Glen Head, NY

"Congratulations for all the staff and all the service , with no doubt I will choose you every time we will be at Miami."
-Maria Zenobi
Capital Federal, IT

"Everything and everyone went above and beyond at your resort.  We have never experienced such service anywhere.  We look forward to another visit."
-Fady Helou
Dublin, CA

June 2021

"The breakfast was hands down the best breakfast I had of my life!! The chefs are amazing!"
-Amanda Waldrep
Allen, TX
 
"We enjoyed our stay so much, we cannot wait to come back. One of the best resort experiences we've ever had."
-Mark Buckland
GA
 
"This was an exceptional stay made even better by the high quality rooms, universally friendly hotel staff and impeccable daily room cleaning & turn down service."
-Kevin Kalerisky
Saint Louis, MO
 
"It was the perfect for a weekend staycation for our girls weekend."
-Kathryn Celentano
Key Largo, FL
 
"The staff was extremely cordial, attentive and professional."
-Michael Krauss
USA
 
"I love the outdoor space, is very clean and beautiful setting with the sofas, chairs and more. The staff goes far beyond to make your stay very comfortable and pleasant."
-Paula Casas
Elmwood Park, IL
 
"Truly a magnificent experience, very much appreciated the friendliness of the staff. Everyone was so wonderful, the food was delicious, and the suite was stunning. Thank you - we had a perfect vacation!"
-Courtney Lemon
USA
 
"Thank you to everyone at Acqualina for sharing in my “Me” celebration!!! This was a much needed relaxation experience for me and Acqualina was the perfect place for this experience."
-Ernetine Kennedy
Brandywme, MD
 
"Loved our stay and can’t wait to come back and stay again."
-Dominic Gallo
USA

May 2021

"Best Staycation ever! Everything was top notch, from the check in experience to the room, food, pool and amenities. Every thoughtful detail was apparent. The room was outstanding and only second to a stay we had at the Goring in London. The service was superior and on par with European hospitality. The restaurants were excellent, in room dining was very good. Technology enabled many conveniences during our stay. The room was absolutely pristine and in top notch condition which is saying a lot for 1200 sq. ft. We will be back to stay without a doubt. Thank you so much for you excellence, it was a pleasure to experience it."
Tara Watson
Parkland, FL

April 2021

"Acqualina is a must visit resort! Beautiful clean beach and service second to none."
Elizabeth Connors
New Hartford, CT

"We were celebrating out 20 year anniversary.  From the first day to the last, the staff made us feel special the whole time.  Jeremy on the beach went out of his way to celebrate us, and Conrad took exceptional care of us.  The two of them were instrumental in arranging an extra special day for us our last day on the beach. We had champagne waiting in our room upon arrival. Someone brought us cookies and crystals one day on the beach.  William at the bar of Il Mulino bought us a round of our favorite Expresso martini.   The customer service was exceptional and appreciated!"
Scott Renze
Leawood, KS

"Will definitely be back, loved it there!!!"
Antonio Romeo Distantillo
Freehold, NJ

"Acqualina was perfect. Nicest resort we have been to. Best service we have seen."
Aida M Sorkin
Boston, MA

March 2021

"This hotel is incredible! The attention to detail is unparalleled. It’s a slice of heaven. I can’t wait to go back!”
Lyndsay Tradewell
Miami Beach, FL

"Absolutely wonderful visit! So appreciate placing us on 27th floor; such a luxurious treat.”
Beth Waters
USA

"Loved. Absolutely everything was perfect. Thank you for an incredible experience.”
Lena Harris
Jamaica, NY

"After staying at the Aqualina any other hotel is disappointing.  Thank you for the exceptional service and attention to detail.”
Thomas Coman
Amsterdam, NY

"Excellent accommodations; by far superior to any nearby resort.”
Marissa Preziosi
Houston, TX

February 2021

"We loved the layout of our room and felt very comfortable during our stay.”
Goonjit Mehta
Pittsford, NY
 
"Fantastic stay can’t wait to go back... doesn’t feel like you’re in Florida the experience feels like you’re on a faraway resort. Your friendly warm abundant staff is excellent.”
Tova Begun
USA

"The service was absolutely wonderful; The property is beautiful, clean and well-
maintained. Everyone we spoke to was helpful and knowledgeable about the property.”
Eric Melman
USA

"Excellent hotel wonderful service beautiful beach front. We will be back!”
Lila Pappal
Bloomfield Hills, MI

"Our 1st time visiting Aqualina and it was amazing!!!! Have already recommended it to many! Exceptional facility and staff.”
Renee Sayegh
Congers, NY

"We are very spoiled. We stay at a lot of nice resorts. This was a nice one.”
Joan Carlson
USA