Guest Reviews

June 2020

“Without remembering personal names (very sorry) EVERY single interaction was excellent! Everyone responded with friendliness and warmth, eagerness to help and genuine concern to meet any issue or request with excellent service. We interacted with almost everyone and our perfect treatment was consistent throughout.”

Mrs. Fields

“We cannot say enough great things about our recent stay at Acqualina. From the moment we walked in the door we felt like we were whisked away to a paradise of excellence. The service was exceptional as were all the amenities. The rooms are incredibly spacious and beautifully outfitted to help you truly escape. Their COVID-19 safety precautions were impressive and we felt SO safe the entire visit. We can’t wait to be back!!”

MiamiMomsBlog

MARCH 2020

“Everything was excellent. No recommendations at all.
The best hotel and resort in Miami( Sunny Islands Beach)”.

Nina Fontana
Sao Pablo, BR

“Absolutely  wonderful top-rate resort. Can’t wait to go back”.
Linda Slonki
US

FEBRUARY 2020

“We fell in love with Acqualina! We will be spending at least a couple of weeks a year down at the magnificently beautiful and well run resort!”
Joel Sherman
New Jersey, USA

“This is a first class resort. Every amenity has been well thought out. We had a wonderful time!”
Debroah Menditch
Massachusetts, USA

“Everyone was amazing and I could write everyone’s name we encountered from the check-in experience forward. We especially remember our check in experience. Acqualina’s five star experience is clearly the finest available on the beach. ANYWHERE!”
Mr. Billy Ford
Florida, USA

JANUARY 2020

“Excellent resort and service, we will definitely return.”
Mr. Christopher Maxwell
Georgia, USA

“Terrific resort. There is a reason we have been guests many times. Thank you to all.”
Mr. Angelo Sarracini
Ontario, Canada

DECEMBER 2019

“Great Hospitality, Fantastic Location & the staff takes care of you like Family. We shall be back soon!!!!!”
Mr. Sunder
Colorado, USA

“The entire stay exceeded our expectations. Well done.”
Mr. Schaack
Georgia, USA

“Truly exceptional. We thought one had to leave the continental USA to find such a resort. We were wrong and will be back.”
Mr. Berger
New York, USA

“Acqualina is truly a wonderful experience. A combination of exceptional service and luxurious surroundings make every visit one to remember. Thank you for yet another fantastic stay.”
Mr. Kidd
New Jersey, USA

“Overall, the resort is incredible. Every feature inside and out, from the guest rooms to the common areas, creates great environments. The weather during our stay was mostly gray, cool and rainy, but the location is fabulous too. We look forward to a future trip to enjoy the usual Florida sunshine. Even with a great location and luxury throughout, it is the amazing service provided by a friendly and professional staff that differentiates Acqualina from all other resorts we have visited”
Mr. McKinley
Florida, USA

NOVEMBER 2019

“While staying at Acqualina I was so impressed from the moment I entered the grand doorway and seeing bright smiles at the front desk waiting to greet me. The spectacular service matched the view and the suites exceeded my expectations being so spacious and crisp. It was truly a home away from home and I am eagerly anticipating my return.”
Mr. Robert Norman
London, UK

“HUGE thank you for the upgrade to our room to celebrate our honeymooon and for the special treatment during our dinner at Il Mulino. We received extraordinary service and can’t wait to come back some time soon.
Mr. Daniel J Griese
Wisconsin, USA

OCTOBER 2019

“Everything is as expected of such a fine resort”
Mr. Juan G Grau
Florida, USA

“Wonderful second stay! We have stayed in 5 star resorts and hotels throughout the world, and the staff and accommodations at the Acqualina rival any other place. It a a place where everybody truly knows your name. We can’t wait to come back!”
Mr. Todd A Black
Indiana, USA

“We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, The entire staff was exceptional and we are looking forward to visiting again.”
Mr. James A Moslow
Virginia, USA

SEPTEMBER 2019

“Keep up the great work and see you again soon.”
Ms. Sherwana Roberson
Illinois, USA

“Exceptional!”
Mr. Shawn Simms
Florida, USA

“You’re doing great.  Keep it up!!”
Yitzchok Simonowits
New York, USA

“Would love to go back someday.”
Mr. Granados
Florida, USA

“Great Hotel & Great Staff!”
Ms. Duran
Illinois, USA

“Everything was 100% this is our 3rd time there, and will return again. a true 5 star property. service is spot on, along with quality restaurants, and spa. a real winner”.
Mr. Carl J De Cesare
Florida, USA

AUGUST 2019

“It is an exceptionally beautiful property and the attention to detail and friendliness of the staff made it an amazing and relaxing vacation! Our son so enjoyed the soccer and basketball amenities, which in turn made it possible for my husband and I to further relax!”
Mr. Carlos Barron
Texas, USA

“I am counting down the days until our next visit this winter :-)”
Ms. Tracy Kid
New Jersey, USA

“Service was impeccable. Property is amazing!”
Ms. Shubert
Florida, USA

“Oceanfront room, beach area fitness center, IL Mulino and entire staff excellent.”
Mr. Geoffroy
Colorado, USA

“All staff went above and beyond to ensure our honeymoon was perfect.”
Ms. Christinna Thornton
Georgia, USA

“Best resort on the planet!”
Mr. Brian Levy
Canada, North America

“LOVE ACQUALINA!! You treated me and my mom like Gold.”
Ms. Christa Allen
Texas, USA

“I wouldn’t change a thing. It is PERFECTION.”
Ms. Robin Hodes
Florida, USA

JULY 2019

“Can’t wait to go again!”
Ms. Bailey Kennon Touchton
FL, USA

“Traveling with an infant and a toddler can be stressful, but we always felt welcomed and everyone was always helpful and friendly. We love the smaller feel to Acqualina and will definitely be back soon.”
Mr. Bradley R Mowry
Virginia, USA

JUNE 2019

“Very good overall”
Mr. Dorian White
MD, USA

“Excellent stay excellent property”
Mrs. Glennon Yazdi
MO, USA

“We had a fantastic stay “
Ms. Claudia R Rivera Cantatore
Thalmul, CH

“Our experience at the hotel was amazing”
Ms. Silvia Vasconcelos
Brasillia, BR

“Keep up the fantastic work!!”
Mr. Steven Gould
FL, USA

MAY 2019

“All the staff members in every department, we are thankful and grateful for your service especially the house keeping, we didn’t have the chance to share our appreciation personally.”
Mr. Nezih Bachuri
MI, USA 5/6/19

“First class resort which delivers in every phase of their operation. We will be back.”
Mr. Martin Riskam
MD, USA, 5/7/19

“Your staff is the best I’ve found anywhere – outstanding. Aqualina is beautiful – we have been your guest 3 times and will return. It’s a gorgeous resort and then staff makes you feel cared about. First class and unparalleled!”
Mrs. Helen Schlam
NJ, USA 5/8/19

“Everyone that interacted with us was amazingly friendly and willing to go the extra mile to anticipate our needs.”
Mr. Alfredo Cabrera
NY, USA 5/9/19

“Amazing service! I love my stay there and Acqualina makes my wedding dream come true!”
Mrs. Zexu Lu
NC, USA

“This resort is gorgeous. From the moment you walk in, the service is exceptional, from being offered a drink while checking in along with a cold towel to everyone being so alert and happy to be working at the Acqualina. It was an unforgettable experience.”
Ms. Ariell Perkins
AZ, USA 5/22/19

“Excellent resort choice with staff who consistently wants to exceed your expectations.”
Mr. Laurenci Bosse
FL, USA 5/23/19

“Over the top customer service.”
Mr. Marc A. Backers
VA, USA

“I surprised my husband with a getaway to Acqualina for our 10th wedding anniversary. It was our first time and our stay was exceptional!! From the moment we arrived we were treated like royalty. It may have been our 1st time but most definitely not our last. Cannot wait to return to paradise!!  “
Mrs. Francesca Balliro
NJ, USA

“We love Acqualina.”
Mr. Levi Cohen
MD, USA

“Excellent resort…this was our 4th visit and we WILL RETURN!!!”
Mrs. Lynn P Harkleroad
GA, USA

“Perfection!”
Dr. & Mrs. Raymond Bartoli
NY, USA

“Outstanding resort. Every person was friendly and went out of their way to make the stay pleasant.”
Mr. William P Dillon
NJ, USA

“Thank you for making my husband’s 40th birthday exceptional. Our visit exceeded every one of my expectations and we cannot wait to return.”
Mrs. Harclerode
IL, USA

“I am a very fussy traveler and it takes me forever to commit to a hotel. I was beyond pleased with the entire Acqualina property! The accommodations were beautiful and there were no issues with cleanliness. The staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome and the service was top notch! We have traveled a great deal this past year and this is the first trip I can honestly say that I had no complaints (and for me that is saying a lot!) and we can’t wait to return! Thank you to all of the staff who took the time to make my daughter’s birthday so special! It was greatly appreciated.”
Ms. Debra A Russelli
NY,USA

APRIL 2019

“Pool Manager and service staff were excellent. Bartender at main bar on 4/1 was excellent. Waiter for breakfast on 4/3, from Cape May, NJ was great. Rosa our housekeeper was terrific. Really all staff encountered were outstanding. Service was first class.”
Mr. Roy D. Kisacaden
PA, USA 4/7/2019

“EXCELENTE, GRACIAS!!!”
Mr. Jorge E. Canay Cores
Buenos Aires, AR 4/8/2019

“I believe your greatest asset is your people. Everyone from the Bellboy to Security to the front desk Etc. You are always so friendly and polite.”
Janet Mitchell, Sewell, NJ 4/28/19

“This was our first stay at this resort and we will gladly return”
Joseph Dobronyi, Larchmont, NY 4/28/19

“We had an amazing time. Staff couldn’t have been nicer and more helpful!”
Priscilla Bill, Norwell, MA 4/21/19

MARCH 2019

“Best experience of my life! We stayed in room 1911 and the housekeeping staff was wonderful. Also, the beach staff was fantastic!”
Mr. Mark Herrman, NJ USA
3/8/19

“Your service is excellent! Excellent to the Top. Amazing service at the beach as well as all around. Just what we wanted. Thank you to all the workers for their attention and great service. We love you Acqualina!”
Mr. & Mrs. Martin W. Edelman NY, USA
3/8/19

“I absolutely loved my stay at Acqualina! Everything was just a dream! I look forward to returning! The Pool/Beach Manager was outstanding! He spoke to me on my first day and then remembered me the other days of my trip and went out of his way to be sure I was taken care of and happy.”
Ms. Rhonda L. Knight NC, USA
3/9/19

“Exceptional resort. Service is top notch. William the bartender was fantastic! Simone our server at the breakfast was a joy. Tybo the manager at AQ Chop House was exceptional. Our server at AQ Chop House- Alejandro- she always greeted us by name and could not have been sweeter.”
Mr. Deborah Wiley OH, US
3/13/19

“Just a wonderful place!”
Mr. John V. Timko PA, USA
3/13/19

“Isaiah in the beach was an exceptional server as was Kennedy at Il Mulino.”
Mr. Matthew P. Rotan TX, USA
3/15/19

“Everything very good”
Mr. Nicolau Martins Salvador, BA
3/20/19

“I honestly cannot think of one thing to improve. Everything was wonderful! The Acqualina is a very beautiful resort! The décor inside and out is gorgeous and so very clean. The best part of this resort and the mains reason we would return is the special attention and care that each and every staff member provides. Of the many, many vacations we have had- this is hands down the MOST attentive resorts around!”
Mrs. Marybeth Merandi MI, USA
3/26/19

“Everyone was super friendly!!”
Mr. & Mrs. Harry S. Korotki MD, USA
3/31/19

FEBRUARY 2019

“I couldn’t pick just one, your customer service is excellent. It was everything we thought it would be. We will be back.”
Mr. & Mrs. Ronald Anderson MN, USA
2/14/2019

“Will stay again! Loved it!”
Ms. Jomarie Pica NY, USA
2/17/2019

“Really loved our stay.”
Ms. Wendy Frantz NJ, USA
2/20/2019

“Fabulous resort! Staff friendly. Service amazing! Will be back SOON!”
Mrs. Amy Wall IL, USA
2/23/2019

“We enjoyed our stay at Acqualina Resort. The entire resort staff exceeded our high expectation from the moment we check in until our departure. Truly a wonderful five stars resort experience with exceptional customer service during our stay.”
Mr. Congtam Nguyen CA, USA
2/23/2019

“Your staff was amazing and made us feel like we were residents. At breakfast, at the beach and at Costa Grill, the service and attention was impeccable and so personable. They always addressed us by our family name and remembered where we sat and what we prefer to drink. Truly a memorable stay. Thank you.”
Mr. Julio Salazar NY, USA
2/25/2019

“I was so impressed with the Acqualina Resort & Spa, I booked another stay!”
Mr. Peter Santagata CT, USA
2/27/2019

“We will be returning. That is the greatest compliment we can give.”
Mr. & Mrs. Anthony Lamb KY, USA
2/28/2019

JANUARY 2019

“We stayed 4 nights and were blow away at the first class service. The couple of times we asked to be for special services we were more than accommodated. Thank you Acqualina and staff for making our time so special!”
Mr. & Mrs. Franklin T Crump SC, USA
01/04/19

“This is truly a Resort. It just gets better every time. Bravo to everyone.”
Mr. Reuben Malz
01/09/2019

“Excellent stay and resort everything was great and the service was outstanding.”
Mr. Terrell C Harmon GA, USA
01/14/2019

“The service at Acqualina is second to none. From personal requests; intimate dinner on the beach, stocking our room prior to our arrival – perfection.”
Ms. Kathleen Calagoure ON
01/16/2019

“Thank you for the room upgrade for our Babymoon- waking up to the sunrises over the ocean was our favorite part of the vacation!.”
Mr. Andy Spillane WI, USA
01/18/2019